A beautiful paper cutting design.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this platform. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

I am here today with a new post. A beautiful paper cutting design.In fact, I always enjoy doing origamis. So I always try to do different origami. So today I came again with a beautiful origami. It didn't take me long to make today's origami.And my today's origami looked very beautiful. To be honest, I really like it. It looks very beautiful as it is red in color.Even so, I like red color very much. you like my origami. Below are all the steps on how I made the design.

So let's being.

20240405_015731.jpg

What I needed to make the origami :
  • Colour paper
  • Scissors
  • Pencil
First step

First I took a piece of paper. Then I folded the paper at an angle. Then I cut off the excess paper.

20240404_235304.jpg20240404_235513.jpg
Second step

Then I folded the paper in half.Then I folded the paper in half again.

20240404_235634.jpg20240405_000114.jpg
Third step

Then I drew the design on the paper. Then I cut the paper according to the design. Then I slowly opened a fold of paper.

20240405_000601.jpg20240405_000621.jpg
Fourth step

Similarly I slowly unfolded the folds of the entire paper.

20240405_000644.jpg20240405_000706.jpg
Last step

Then I took some beautiful pictures of the Design.

20240405_015731.jpg
20240405_015734.jpg20240405_015741.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

You have created a beautiful paper cut design in your new post. It actually looks amazing. These are usually used by us in decorating the house and it plays a very important role in enhancing the beauty of the house. Wish you a very beautiful look.

 2 months ago 

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ @kuhinoor āĻ†āĻĒā§, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‚āĻ˛ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇā§Ÿ āĻ˛āĻ•ā§āĻˇā§āĻ¯ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻšā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤

  • āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° Recipe, Papercraft, Drawing/Art āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ˛āĻĢāĻŋ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻž āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°ā§€āĨ¤

  • āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ˛āĻĢāĻŋ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻž āĻšāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĻāĻž āĻ•āĻžāĻ—āĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻŽāĻŋāĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻ¨āĻžāĻŽ, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻœāĻžāĻ° āĻ¨ā§‡āĻŽ & āĻ¯ā§‡āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ Papercraft āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°ā§€ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ–ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ˛āĻĢāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻ¤āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤

āĻŦāĻŋ: āĻĻā§āĻ°: āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻšā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻšā§Ÿ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ˛āĻĢāĻŋ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 months ago 

Your post is very nice. You have made a beautiful paper craft that looks really nice. Very nicely presented step by step thank you very much for sharing.

 2 months ago 

āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻœāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¸ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĨāĻŽā§‡ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻŋ āĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻŸāĻž āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ°āĻ‚ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻāĻ›āĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻžāĻ“ āĻœāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¸āĻŸāĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ°āĻŋāĻ—āĻžāĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹

 2 months ago 

Wow, the beautiful creativity you have presented to us by designing such beautiful cuttings with color paper is really appreciable. I am also inspired by your creativity. Your cuttings with this paper are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31