A very beautiful mehndi design.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with a very beautiful mehndi design.Actually I love to apply henna on my own hands and others..So thought to share a beautiful mehndi design with you today. I made this mehndi design with my own hands.My family likes the mehndi design very much. I gave this henna design this Eid. This Eid I gave henna to my cousins.Everyone said the design was really beautiful. Even I like it very much. hope you like it.Today I shared with you every step of how I did this mehndi design.

So let's being.

20240411_003751.jpg

step - 1

First I drew a flower. Then I drew two more small flowers on one side.

1713259651452.jpg

step - 2

Then I took another flower on the other side of the middle flower. Then I drew some more flowers around.

1713259726564.jpg

step - 3

Then I picked some foliage around the flowers. Then I drew some more flowers in a beautiful design on the upper part of the hand.

1713259767748.jpg

step - 4

Then I drew some more flowers around the flowers. Then drew some vines.

1713259807975.jpg

step - 5

Now I drew some more flowers on the other side of the hand and made a beautiful design.

1713259849385.jpg

step - 6

Then I designed something very beautiful on all the fingers.

1713259914842.jpg

Last step

Then I took some beautiful pictures of my henna design.

20240411_003751.jpg

20240411_003705.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi dear I like your post very much. Your hinna design is very beautiful 😍❤ī¸. Thanks for sharing your design with us.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comment.

Welcome 🤗

 2 months ago 

It was very nice to read your post, You have given beautiful hand mehndi designs. Which looks really awesome. I also applied henna on the moon night before Eid. In fact, there are very few girls who do not like henna. We girls love to give mehndi the most and if there is an occasion, then there is no question that everything can be missed but we never miss giving mehndi on our hands. We girls love to apply mehndi on our hands for eid, wedding shaadi, any occasion It's really nice to see mehndi, and you have explained the step-by-step designs very nicely so that we can also apply mehndi on our hands in this way. Best of luck to you for giving away a post and stay well

 2 months ago 

Right, we girls really love applying henna on our hands. Thanks for the nice comment.🖤

 2 months ago 

You Welcome my dear friend.

 2 months ago 

Mehandi is very auspicious in our country. When any one get married so they wear mehandi on both hands and legs and even if there is any festival comes like rakshabandhan, teez, diwali so house ladies wear mehandi on their both hands. In festival season parlours are busy with heavy booking of mehandi. It is an art but it is very traditional and connect with emotions too. Your design are very good and each n every step is commendable. Good job

Thank you

 2 months ago 

Rightly said , this art is very traditional and connect with emotions too.Thanks for your nice comment.

Greeting my friend,

The design of your Mehdi is very beautiful and i love to try this on my hand. Thanks for sharing a beautiful post with us.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comment.

 2 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĄāĻŋāĻœāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻŽā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ°āĻž āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ“ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻāĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻˆāĻĻā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻĨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ‡āĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻœāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ°āĻžāĻ™āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻĻā§‹āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨āĻŸāĻžāĻ“ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ°āĻ™āĻŋāĻ¨ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ‰āĻ ā§āĻ• āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤āĨ¤

 2 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻā§€āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻœāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻļāĻŋ āĻšāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤đŸ’œ

You made a very nice mehndi design, my sister also applies mehndi, she also tries to make new designs, I will definitely show her your design.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53