A beautiful flower made of colored paper.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕
I'm @sinthiyaa 
From Bangladesh

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this platform. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

I am here today with a new post. A very beautiful flower origami made of color paper.In fact, I always enjoy doing origamis. So I always try to do different origami. So today I came again with a beautiful origami. It didn't take me long to make today's origami.And my today's origami looked very beautiful. To be honest, I really like it. But doing these origamis requires a lot of attention, because if there is a little mistake, the whole thing is ruined.Hope you like my origami. Below are all the steps on how I made the flower.

So let's being.

20240212_212947.jpg

What I needed to make the origami :
  • Colour paper
  • Scissors
  • Pencil
  • Pencil compass
First step

First I took a paper of size 21×14 cm.Then I folded it in half.

1707752865138.jpg

Second step

Then I folded the bottom one to the top corner. Then I folded the left side. Then I turned the paper upside down and folded it nicely.

1707752898121.jpg

Third step

Then I drew the design into the paper. Then I cut out the design nicely and slowly.

1707752916820.jpg

Fourth step

Then I slowly beautify I opened the folds.This is how my beautiful design was created.

1707752945657.jpg

Last step

Then I took some beautiful pictures of the flower.

20240212_212942.jpg20240212_212958.jpg
20240212_212947.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Well done your origami and designs like this are very popular now. Loved it and your process was beautiful. Hope we see more origami like this.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62