The Diary Game Better Life //The story of normal day with delicious bengali dishes (18-12-2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231218_142521.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a wonderful day and Today i am going to share how i spent today's total day with healthy homemade bengali dish and i helped my parents of their works. Becides how i spent today's total time now i am sharing details. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping 4.30 am and took some rest and did yoga exercises and became fresh. After that i went ground like everyday and did running 800 mitres first step. Today i captured some images before running .After that I did 800 mitres by two step and returned my home and ate chole peanut, boil egg.i studied in my phone and spent sometimes with my pets cats.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was eggplant bharta dish, red spinach fry recipe, radish fry recipe. This three homemade dish were so healthy and popular bengali homemade dishes. I like this dish and i took some rest after eating breakfast manu.

I went to visit paddy field because my parents and i went paddy field to collect khor. My parents were bearing that khors and i helped them. Yesterday I worked that same works and captured some images of paddy field and when my parents were going to our home with khor i captured that excellent moments and i hope everyone will enjoy this moments.

Before bathing,i ate chatu. After bathing,I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was lentils dal recipe after bathing . Actually dal is very healthy and nutritious dish and saw some Facebook video. After that i took some rest and slept two hours and studied one hour. At afternoonn i ate muri and you know that muri is very popular bengali snacks.i walked nearby home and walked two kilometres and today i spent today's total day.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI30.2
Period2023-12-18
Resultclub100
 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your feedback. Friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 8 months ago 

Dear @simaroy vai,
To get up early from bed and take exercise is good for health that you hav done.Then you you have eaten peanut and egg.After that you have taken many bangali delicious vegetables. You have helped your parents. That’s all you have done are amusing. May Allah keep you well and happy all time.

 8 months ago 

I am very happy for your valuable comment. Thanks a lot brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43