Let's make delicious Eggplant roast recipe with illish fish branchiae.that Definitely everyone likes to eat

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG-20230731-WA0017.jpg

Hello all my steemit foodie friends and I hope everyone is well and Today i am going to share delicious yummy eggplant roast recipe with illish fish branchiae. Definitely so unique and tasty bengali recipe and I am sure everyone will enjoy this homemade dish. This eggplant roast recipe with illish fish branchiae is an absolutely bengali recipe. Every like this recipe so much and i hope everyone will like this recipe and get more excellent taste from this recipe. Now i am going to share how to make delicious healthy eggplant roast recipe with illish fish branchiae.

IMG-20230731-WA0017.jpg

Total Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Eggplant3 pieces
Pointed gourd2 pieces
Fry Illish fish branchiae1 Cup
Onion2 pieces
Raw chilli8 Pieces
Bay leaves4 pieces
Tumaric powder1/2 tablespoons
Salt powder1.5 tablespoons
Wateras needed
Five cordiments1 tablespoons
Mustard oil6 tablespoons
Cumin powder1 tablespoons
Garam masala powder1/2 tablespoons

Directions

First of all I collect three pieces of eggplant and cut as needed and collect pointed gourd and remove pointed gourd shells and cut as needed.

I collect fry Illish fish branchiae, onion chopping and raw chilli chopping for making this recipe.

I admix 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and mix eggplant pointed gourd in pan and add Tumaric powder, salt powder and bay leaves in pan.

I admix raw chilli chopping, illish fish branchiae in pan.

I admix water as needed and boil 18 minutes in pan and pick up this curry from pan.

I admix 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan add onion chopping, five cordiments and fry onion Chopping in pan and admix eggplant roast recipe and boil 8 minutes and admix cumin powder in pan.

IMG-20230731-WA0017.jpg

In this process I make delicious healthy yummy eggplant roast recipe with illish fish branchiae.and now this alluring yummy recipe is ready for serve.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe
Cooker@simaroy

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43