Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (22-12-2023) || "Sudden journeys of Burdwan city and bought variety elements with long journey with delicious dishes"||

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

IMG-20231222-WA0068.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy bengali homemade dishes and tasty popular date juice becides long journey moments. Now i am sharing details,i hope everyone will enjoy all moments, let's start

Like everyday i went to ground after becoming fresh and did running. Before running i captured some images with excellent rural views and did running total 1800 mitres. After running i pushed total 40 by 4 sets and returned my home and ate peanut chole.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was eggplant bharta dish, amudi koi fish jhol dish. After eating tasty breakfast manu, I took some rest and helped my father work.

My father said to me that for providing water of kohlrabi vegetable garden. I provided water of our vegetable garden and my sister took some clicks when i was providing of our kohlrabi vegetable garden.

After bathing,i took preparation for going to Burdwan city and reached palsit station by cycling and reached Burdwan railway station by train. After reaching Burdwan railway station,i started to walk and reached carzon ghat and captured some images on carzon ghat.

I visited M+ medicine house and bought gastric tablet. After buying it ,i reached homeopathy medicine shop and bought three types of homeopathy medicines. After buying homeopathy medicine,i started to walk,i reached Tatultala Market.

I visited one shopkeeper and bought Gillette gazor . After buying this element,i visited other Shopkeeper. From there i bought one packet of pen . I visited one tiler khaja shop and bought one packet tilar khaja snacks.

I visited fast food snacks shop and i bought one piece of chicken lolipop and ate that snacks. After waking sometimes,i visited gupta biryani shop, from there i bought half palet chicken biryani. After eating this biryani,i paid biryani price.

I started to walk again and visited Burdwan railway vegetable market and bought one kg of orange. I captured some images of Burdwan railway station vegetable market and reached Burdwan railway station.

After reaching my home,i took some rest and actually i arrived my home with same process how i went Burdwan city. Today i expenses 1200 rupees or 55 steem for buying all elements.Thus i spent today's total day with long journey with tasty dishes.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27
Period2023-12-22
ResultClub100
 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Wow.The dishes look yummy.

 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot friend

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



 10 months ago 

Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72