Contest: How I Celebrate My Eid Day. @shuly

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Eid Mubarak

Greetings from @shuly to all of you. I hope you're all doing well and having a great time. Today I am writing about My Eid Day.

Eid Ul Fitr

As a Muslim, Eid Ul Fitr is a very special occasion for my family and me. We spend the entire month of Ramadan fasting, soliciting, and reflecting on our faith. Eid Ul Fitr marks the end of this holy month and on this day, we celebrate with our family and friends by cooking and eating delicious food, indulging in ourselves, and exchanging gifts and congratulations.
Ramadan is also a time of charity. We make sure to help the poor and give back what we can. This is an important part of Ramadan and shows how important compassion and kindness are. We stay together as a family and suppose about all the blessings we have had this month.
Eid-ul-Fitr means the joy of shopping. I bought a jamdani saree for my mother; a Punjabi for my son, pants, a shirt, shoes and something for me.
Special shopping I have done for my housemaid for her daughter and her husband then for my house janitors I have bought clothes for my tenants who have some small children, I do not agree to publish these pictures and shopping prices.
I woke up on the morning of Eid and took a bath. Then I went to the kitchen and cooked different kinds of food. I was not healthy this Eid, but I tried to cook my son's favourite.
341477804_970828814106258_7823285749535178019_n.jpg
After seeing the moon, I cook most of the sweet food like cakes, different types of halwa, and curd. And the dishes I prepare in the morning, like shemai, polao meat and salad.
343303730_159721373419025_147062684814813572_n.jpg
342477969_162528366756482_4819493518016859472_n.jpg
342526501_1948789292142048_7581439555925179426_n.jpg
My son wakes up in the morning, takes a bath, wears new clothes, had a light breakfast, goes to the mosque, prays with friends, hugs everyone, exchanges greetings with the neighbourhood, and comes home with his friends, we eat together and everyone is very happy.
I went to meet all my relatives in the afternoon of Eid.

And may Allah grant us health, happiness and substance in the coming days.

Eid ul Fitr is a day full of joy, happiness and love for every Muslim worldwide. It's a time to celebrate with our family,
indulge in delicious food and reflect on our beliefs. My Eid day is always memorable.
Image 2023-04-24 at 1.16.38 PM.jpeg

whom I have invited.

@rezaulfdm
@shuvra
@habibahsan
@mdraselmia

DeviceDescription
Smart phoneSamsung Galaxy
Smart phone Model noA12
Photographer@shuly
PhotoCanva

Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

May you have a joyful and joyful Eid. May Allah fulfill your dreams in this special sky!

 last year 

thank you so much for your valuable comment, be happy and blessed.

 last year 

Very nicely presented but you have to use mark down.

 last year 

@mostofajaman Sir,
I appreciate you so much for reading and commenting on my post, And for your valuable suggestion.
Thank You

Seems like you had a really delicious and healthy Eid Ma Sha Allah. Eid Mubarak btw.

 last year 

@nafeela
thank you so much for your comment, be happy and blessed.

Seems like you had a delicious and healthy Eid Ma Sha Allah.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI2.8
Period25/04/23
Transfer to Vesting4.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

@solaymann
I really appreciate you for checking my post.
Thank You.

 last year 

Very nicely presented but you have to use mark down.

 last year 

@mdrabbe
thank you so much for your comment, be happy and blessed.

Hi, How are you apu, This is nice post you share with us.

 last year 

@nusratjahan28,
thank you so much for your comment, be happy and blessed.

 last year 

@nusratjahan28,
thank you so much for your comment, be happy and blessed.

 last year 

@shuly Belated Eid Mubarak .. delicious sweet dishes nice post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49