You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello dear
If you are looking for historical and cultural places and you like to visit such places, then our India is a very promising country in this matter. Apart from Taj Mahal and Harmandir Sahib, there are many such places which have their own history and whose beauty cannot be described in words. I guarantee that you will feel very good after coming to India.

Sort:  

thanks @shruti16 it's a trip that I would like to take once in my life, who knows if I'll be able to organize myself for this long trip, if so I'll ask you for some advice Thanks, have a good Sunday👋🌈

 2 months ago 

Yes sure , feel free to ask and may i tell you .... you will ! You will be able to do it one day i am damn sure . Most welcome.

🤗 honored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43