You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism In My Country"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Promotion: these places need to be advertised on social media, and other marketing efforts should be implemented too to showcase the unique features of these places to foreign

I highly agree with this fact . There are many places all over the world that are hidden because other places are showcased too much while some are not at all promoted and worked on . Your post was very innovative and informative. I have Nigeria on my bucket list and want to visit it one day . A beautiful country with beautiful people .

Best of luck

Sort:  
 last month 

Aww 🥰 I can't wait to see you! I will make sure you taste all our cuisine and you'll surely love these places. Thanks for visiting me today and I appreciate your compliments

 last month 

🙂🙃🙃 , thanks a lot for your love and words . I am glad that i will have a great instructor beside me .
Most welcome mam ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51