You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello friend , you have very beautifully described your country. Nigeria is already one of the countries in my bucket list that i had love to visit . I am a nature liver so i am for sure taking notes 📝

All the best 👍

Sort:  

Thank you so much @shruti16 for picking my country Nigeria as one of the place you'll like to visit during your tourism. Since you're a nature lover, i can take you around my country and you'll experience nature to it fullest. We can go to museum located around my State, there we'll find more plants, animals, water and lots more. I really appreciate your contribution to my post.

 2 months ago 

You are most welcome dear . Definitely I would love to ❤. Thanks a lot for this initiative..... and you are always welcome ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53