Betterlife - The Food Diary Game | 09 January, 2024 | My Visit To A Pizza Cafe

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The day was unplanned for a pizza but luckily I had it. Sharing my food diary game as I can't stop myself sharing it. It was a day when I went out to join a new coaching centre but a teacher let me know that the coaching will start from next Saturday but I was already on the way. I decide to have a walk around the city and collecting content like photographs for my blogs and video shorts for my channel.

It was around 3:15 pm when I reached our nearest pizza cafe where there a young boy open his own pizza cafe of his own. I went inside and took photos of the cafe inside and outside. The interior was good with wall paintings and tiny tea tables. I tried to cover it from the outside and you can see details in the photos I'm going to share in this blog.

image.png

Front side of the cafe from outside

The chef welcomed me as he was alone inside the cafe and a customer also waiting for her pizza there. He gave me the menu and I ordered 7 inch pizza with cheese, chicken, mashroom, black olive, my favorite mayonnaise and other ingredients and it was available in affordable price. They offered me online payment facility so I was really very excited to order it.

It took around 15 minutes to prepare my 7 inch pizza and this cafe has a big ovan to prepare the pizza. I asked chef if he use hand gloves to prepare it or not and he assure that he is conscious about hygine and wash his hands using handwash before prepare the pizza dough and he had face mask as he was sneezing.

image.png

After serving my 7 inch pizza was look like this

image.pngimage.png

A slice of my pizza (left), Interior design of pizza cafe (right)

The pizza was delicious and I had no plan for it. As a foodie I fall for food anytime, anywhere lol. The chef asked for the review on pizza and I took a small interview of the chef and he let me know that he worked for a reputed restaurant of Dhaka city and now launch his business for the first time. He requested me to follow their social media page and give review. I followed their page but lazy to give any feedback.

image.png

The kitchen of the cafe is attached with the cafe and its a small space for sitting in a group. If you need a pizza for parcel then you have to pay extra money for it but you can enjoy the pizza right there. The pizza was 180 BDT (Bangladeshi taka) which is worth approximately 6 steem and $1.65 USD. I paid using mobile wallet bKash and it doesn't charge me extra money for paying using this mobile wallet. I often purchase goods using my bKash wallet in my phone.

This pizza made my day awesome and I came back to my room with jolly mood. I was super excited about the short video I created for my channel and photos I click for my food diary game. I had some other food shopping too like chocolates and snack and I bought them as my evening meal. It feels like I treated myself with love and the pizza was good enough to made my day. It worth sharing as diary so here I come! Hope you enjoyed reading and liked my photos in this blog. Have a nice day!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI23.2 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-11
Resultclub75
 8 months ago 

পিজ্জা ক্যাফে আপনার সতর্কতা অবলম্বন এবং সেই ক্যাফেকে কেন্দ্র করে সুন্দর কিছু মতামত পেশ করেছেন। বেশ ভালো লাগলো শেফটির কথা শুনে, তিনি যথেষ্ট সতর্কতা অবলম্বন করেন এবং পরিষ্কার-পরিচ্ছন্নতার প্রতি যত্নশীল। ভালো লাগলো পোস্ট টি পড়ে, ভালো থাকবেন

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

The pizza looks so delicious. I think the quality was good. The price was reasonable..

 8 months ago 

Yes it was, Thanks for stopping by!

 8 months ago 

Welcome

Foods like pizza are quite tasty. Originating in Italy, pizza eventually made its way around the globe. This is a pizza that is widely known in our country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34