Betterlife - The Diary Game | March 10, 2024 | Special Dinner And Other Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Each day bring some possibilities and chance to make it special than the previous one. Today I'm going to share about a good day I had and my activities on that day.

The beginning of the day was as usual like woke up early, performed my regular prayers and following routine of the day. My breakfast was 3 small size of flat bread, egg fry and pulse (Dal) with it.

image.png

Had shower and complete some tasks online as always. Had chicken in my lunch. The dinner at night was not planned but this was something that made my day special one.

There was an order to receive so I was waiting for it. It was a face serum and I paid 400 BDT (approximately 12.5 steem and $3.64 USD) for it. It arrived in the afternoon as far I can remember. I had some pending tasks online so I did it.

image.png

After performing my evening and night prayer when it was almost dinner time I get ready to go. This was my second time when I went to "Bismillah Biryani House" This is closer to my house and it tasks around 5-10 minutes of walk to reach there.

After reaching there I ordered a small plate of beef biryani which is my most favorite food menu. They are good at cleanliness and the taste of their biryani is delicious and recently I had tehari (also a kind of biryani) and it was delicious too. This is available in affordable price as I paid 120 BDT (approximately 4 steem and $1.09 USD) for a small plate.

image.png

They provide salad of cucumber and tomatoes that help me digest the biryani. They serve clean water and the service is pretty impressive. I paid using my bkash (mobile) wallet and it doesn't charge me extra money for making a payment by scanning the code they provide to receive payment.

After finishing dinner when I was came back home I bought two candies, a popcorn and a small size of mango juice. I had the juice when walking and also ate a candy right there. I spend only 35 taka for these. It was something that made me feel blessed because I can afford my favorite food and it was in my dinner at that night.

image.png

I had small plate of rice with fish curry and it was served by our chef. Finally I was done for the day and it was my self care time before going to bed. After reaching home I had some popcorn and store it for next day snacks. I brushed my teeth and washed my face gently with the facewash.

Its time to apply the face serum I ordered online and I had some drop of serum on my face with the dropper and massage it on my face and neck. It was light and easily absorbed in my skin. I think this face serum going to be good for my skin care routine. It was a blessed day and I enjoyed my foods. Praise to be Almighty Allah for giving me such blessings!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

If I understood correctly it was a normal day. From Monday to Friday I only experience stressful days

 5 months ago 

Sorry to hear that you had stress, it was Sunday night when I had my favorite food as dinner!

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @chant ❤️

 5 months ago 

@shohana1,
What a lovely and detailed description of your day! It's wonderful to hear about the simple joys and special moments that made your day memorable. Your positive attitude and gratitude shine through in your words, and it's inspiring to see how you appreciate the little things in life. Keep cherishing these moments and spreading positivity!

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading!

 5 months ago 

What a beautiful and thorough account of your day! It's wonderful to hear about the simple joys and special moments that made your day memorable. Your positive attitude and gratitude shine through in your words, and it's inspiring to see how you appreciate the little things in life.Thank you for sharing with us such a beautiful day.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your kind words, a little thing when we enjoy, it make our life more beautiful. Have a nice day!

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing the diary game post. I read your posts with a lot of time and attention and I enjoy reading your daily activities. You bought biryani for 120 taka from Mirpur area 2. When I go to Mirpur, I try to eat Biryani of Old Dhaka. Because Birani is available in many places in Mirpur of old Dhaka. And if I eat a plate of Biryani for Rs 120, I will never be satisfied. Two or three plates of biryani should be eaten. Joke I once went to Kacchi Bhai's place in Shaniyakhara branch to eat Birani. Three of us went for biryani. There is a menu for three people. Biryani is priced at Rs 1450. When that 1450 rupees biryani plate was placed in front of us, he asked us to share three plates and gave three plates. Then I said that for 1450 rupees three people will eat such a small Birani, but this Birani will not be mine. Then I alone eat 1450 taka Birani 😂😂😂😂 and 2 people with me ordered 2 plates again.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI24.4 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75
 5 months ago 

Wow biriyani you have eat it’s looks delicious.i also love biriyani.thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43