Betterlife - The Diary Game | June 7, 2024 | New Cafe Visit And Foodie's Diary

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago

Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Food is for heart and this is a dialogue of a hero in the movie that I watched recently. I agree more because food has power to satisfy our crave for it beside filling our hunger. A good taste can be good enough to make our day awesome one.

Welcome to SHOHANA'S blog or better I say welcome to foodie's diary blog. It was a lovely day as I woke up early in the morning but I had extra hours for sleeping so I had more sleep to feel good. My activities were usual except the activities I'm going to share in this blog and it was evening activities.

IMG_20240607_203325.jpg

IMG_20240607_203007.jpgIMG_20240607_203458.jpg

My crave for sweets is not a new thing to talk about so I ordered something sweet. Where I made the order? It was a new cafe near my house. Actually the cafe was new to me but it was launched few months ago. The yellow color theme and decorations of the cafe grabbed my attention so I entered.

The cafe chef or cafe boy welcomed me and I asked for menu card. They have a good arrangement of food items and drinks like different flavoured tea and coffee. I was pretty impressed with the menu and they had online payment system too so what could stop me to make a purchase or order.

IMG_20240607_202826.jpgIMG_20240607_203023.jpg

I ordered "Doi Chira" which is a kind of sweet snacks made of sweet yogurt, a kind of fried rice, most importantly chocolate syrup, powder milk, cherry, dates, pomegranate and different kind of ingredients in it.

My visit to the cafe was unplanned and the whole process of serving and preparing my menu was pretty good. After eating I scanned the QR code for payment with zero fee. When I was done the chef invite me to taste their more menu and I told that I may come back later someday. I encouraged the efforts of the cafe chef and he deserves too.

IMG_20240607_201310.jpgIMG_20240607_200700.jpg

This was not end, I had a piece of snack and a round shaped white sweet from my regular bakery shop Mithai. I ate it right there as they had arrangement of both parceling foods and eating right there. It was enough for fulfilling my crave. Indeed food is for heart not only for tummy.

After coming back from the cafe visit I had little rest and it was almost my dinner time. I had my dinner before 9:30 pm. It was an awesome day and I enjoyed my foods too. I paid around 105 Bangladeshi cash and it was equal to around 5 steem or little more. I'm thankful to Almighty Allah for blessing me with delicious bites that make my heart smile.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

You went to a new cafe and visited there and mentioned all the details here. It's nice to go to new cafes and have different discounts because few days ago I also went and had free coffee there and there were some discounts. It's nice to have something free like this. But I hope you enjoy all kinds of things going to Caffe and your day is going well. Best wishes to you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 21 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Hello sister, how are you, thank you very much, you have presented some beautiful recipes through diary game, every recipe in your post is very good and your recipes are very tempting, stay well.

 20 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI25.3
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub5050


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 17 days ago 

Thank you so much vai @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64