Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 9, 2024 | Sharing Some Quality Time I Spent In A Luxurious Hostel

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is the diary game story of my second day in super hostel and I've written about this in my recent diary game blog. I've shared my check in details there and also my activities. You also can read the reason behind check in there.

I had a beautiful sleep at night in a air conditioned room there and I started my morning with jolly mood.It was a beautiful sunny morning. I woke up late because I need to have some rest. I was physically weak those days so a long time bed rest and sleep made me feel good.

image.png

I went to the 7th floor of the hostel where there it was a large dining room and kitchen. I punched my card to order my breakfast and a chef was there to serve me a plate of hotchpotch rice with egg fry on it. You can see my breakfast, lunch and dinner in this diary game blog by scrolling so keep going.

After having breakfast I badly missed a cup of coffee though I had no plan for it. There was a swing in the rooftop of this ladies hostel and luckily the swing was free and I sat there to enjoy some beautiful moment. You can add this moment in the list of my quality time as I enjoyed sitting on swing for 10-15 minutes.

image.pngimage.png

After breakfast I was full and need to write blogs and completing online regular task using my laptop. So I came back to air conditioned room. I met a nice friendly girl there who offered me a cup of coffee in the evening. I said yes for it and she was happy. I complete my tasks online and had a shower at noon.

After 1 pm I was ready for my lunch and it was fish curry that was served by hostel chef. The fish was good and as I told the quality of foods in this hostel is pretty good and impressive. There was handwash, hand dryer machine, LED flat TV, microwave oven, blender and a lots of necessary elements that make the hostel an awesome place to be.

image.png

When I was done with my lunch I had bed rest again and had a nap too. The friendly roommate called me for the coffee because it was almost evening. The hostel lobby had coffee machine and we can have it by punching the digital card they provided at the beginning when we check in.

We had two coffee and at the end of coffee I remember to take a photo of it to make it a part of my diary blog. Beside the lobby room there was a gym for we ladies or girls. There was treadmill, cycle for cycling, dumbbells, weight measuring machine and other gym equipments. I did a little cycling there.

image.pngimage.png

There was two big teddy bears too and a guitar too. I had some good time with the pink teddy and guitar and you can see the image of it at the beginning of this diary blog. The roommate was in lobby and she was talking to someone over phone. I was playing guitar but I was not good at it.

After spending some quality time in hostel lobby and gym we came back to our air conditioned room and other roommates left hostel for home as Eid festival was closer. I wanted to enjoy watching a movie so I had my dinner after 8 pm and it was chicken with white rice. After having dinner I brushed my teeth as always and set my hair. I enjoyed movie and slept before 11:30 at night. It was a great day if I ignore my illness.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-19
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your kind observation and grading.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It is story of every Steemit member that take a picture for diary game. I do understand your activities. AC room is very good for getting relax. When you sleep good , you will wake with jolly mood it is sure. Fish curry is also fabulous dish. Many people used to share this food as their favourite food. Yes I am also coffe lover. After lunch , and after dinner I want to sip of coffee which makes me complete.

Thanks

Greeting my friend,

I am glad to reading your diary game. Your dinner of chicken with white rice was a great way to end the day, and I'm happy to know that you enjoyed watching a movie before calling it a night.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 2 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary.
You had a good night's sleep in an air-conditioned room. Good to hear ma'am. Woke up late and needed to rest. Physically weak so took bed rest for a long time. You went to the 7th floor of the hostel where there was a big dining room and kitchen. Go to the roof of the hostel there was a swing and the swing was free for you to enjoy some beautiful moments. Sat there. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14