Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 26, 2024 | Welcome To Foodies Diary Once Again

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

It was a beautiful Friday morning. In my country Friday is weekly off day for us like Sunday for other countries. This weekly holiday was special when my mom was alive and I had a family but now I try to make it special for me by feeding myself something I love to eat.

In Friday my hostel serve good for breakfast and lunch but the dinner is not as good as I expect for me. So I plan my dinner outside in a restaurant or order food online. That day I went to my nearest biriyani restaurant as usual. I had my dinner there. Before sharing the experience of the dinner, let me explain my day.

image.pngimage.png

My morning started as usual and I followed my regular routine of the day. I had breakfast after 9 am and it was hotchpotch rice with ghee and egg fry. It was good for my crave and I felt full for the morning. I took my regular coffee after the breakfast and planned my day that how I can make it special.

I started working on my laptop as you all friends know I'm a online worker or freelancer online. I do design, writing and good tasks that can help me making money like research, learning crypto trading and more.

image.pngimage.png

Blogging is my main focus and I love doing it everyday. I was almost done and had shower and lunch on time. I performed all my prayers of the day so I'm not talking about it by repeating lines.

It was 8:30 pm when I went to the restaurant and had my dinner. The menu was beef tehari and it taste too good. A plate of beef tehari is available here in affordable and the quality of food is good too. I liked the way they served and arranged everything.

image.pngimage.png

I can take a food parcel from here but I need to make a diary blog so I had it there as they serve in a good plate in a good lighting environment. The images inside my room doesn't look good for sharing in the blog. I paid 120 taka for a small plate of tehari. The small plate was enough for me for the dinner.

I paid using my phone wallet by scanning QR code there. I enjoyed my dinner and had a choco bar ice-cream from a grocery shop when came back to my hostel before 9:30 pm. Our hostel shut down after 10 pm and ladies or girls are not allowed to enter the hostel after 10 pm. This is the rule of this hostel.

My crave for biryani and ice-cream were filled. I followed my routine after coming back to my room. I brushed my teeth and washed my face before going to bed. I watched no movie on that day but most of the time I try to manage time to watch a movie. I had another blessed day with my favorite food.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for presenting such a beautiful diary post to us. As usual, you did all your chores in the morning and had a light meal. Then, in the afternoon, you went to a biryani shop and ordered biryani, got it, and had ice cream. And after the day's activities, you didn't have time to watch a movie; you fell asleep fresh, and I enjoyed reading your diary.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI26.7 ( 0.00 % self, 160 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51