Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 13, 2024 | A Day Out And Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a beautiful morning when I woke up early. The plan of day out were made two days ago. I got up and got ready to go. The watchman opened the door early in the morning and I started walking to take my bus. I walk around 10-15 minutes to reach the nearest bus stop.

I started journey after 6:30 am in the morning and the city street was calm and free from any kind of traffic jam. Expected a safe and enjoyable journey. After reaching at the end of city I took another bus but the bus was no good as the contractor of bus charged me extra money for Eid occasion but Eid was on 10th and I was traveling on 13th.

image.png

I was not feeling hungry because I enjoy travelling by bus and enjoy the fresh air from the window seat of the bus. I need to travel for 3-4 hours to reach my traveling destination. It was a date with my partner so I was excited as always. We are together around 7 years but my excitement is always unchanged to meet him.

It was almost 11 am when I reached there and had my breakfast. It was two flat bread (paratha) with daal. I ordered it from a tiny food restaurant in Kotbari Comilla city. I paid 40 taka (Approximately 1.5 steem and $0.36 USD) for my breakfast. It was not good but I ate it because I need to have a breakfast.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

My partner reached late because his bus had issues on the way. Usually I reach late but that day he came a little late. He reserve a auto rickshaw and we went to a beautiful park where there we often go to spend some quality time together. He bought a 2 litre bottle water and ice-cream for me and we enjoyed eating it on this hot weather.

We had a ride on boat together and we sat on swing for few minutes. There was many people on that day because this was the holiday and festival season. We had coffee together and we had lunch in a small restaurant. We ate beef curry with white rice in the lunch, I was hungry so I didn't take any photo of our lunch.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

When we are together time seems fly faster. It was almost 3 pm and he picked a bus for me that I can reach my city safely. I love to take photos from the window seat so my first photo of this diary blog is from the window seat of the bus I was travelling.

It was time to say goodbye and he also started journey for his home. I reached hostel before 8 pm and had a shower. I was tired and had dinner. It was chicken with white rice. I had my dinner as always after 9 pm. I followed my daily routine before going to the bed. It was a nice day I had out there.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @inspiracion ❤️

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32