Betterlife Story : The Diary Game (28-09-2022) - A Casual Market VisitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Greetings Everyone

Time for sharing the day story worth to share. Whenever I go out, I capture moments for diary blog or else inside my room my life is very boring to share stories. To write my better life stories I usually go for shopping or visit market for no reason or you can say its my casual walk or visit to the market.

The day started as always it start. Attend prayers, had breakfast, lunch on time, had shower, make done my online work. Nothing was special to share until I go out for a market visit. The weather was good enough as I don't like raining when I go out. In the afternoon the sun doesn’t shine so bright so I can easily walk without any umbrella or sunscreen.

Now I'm going to share those photographs that is part of or witness of my better life. So enjoy them one by one.

IMG_20220929_172029.jpg

College View Of Market Visit

Honestly I've captured many photos but I chose these to share as better life story of the day. I made a college view of those moments that I want to share.

It was a long space beside footpath where there I found some very beautiful plants, showpieces and street food stores and so many things to see or observe when passing the footpath and main roads too. I've captured near fifty photos or more, actually I didn’t count.

Casual Market Visit Moments

IMG_20220928_163048.jpg

Wood made accessories for sell

IMG_20220928_163039.jpg

Close shot of wood made showpieces

Wood made showpieces looks cute so I couldn’t stop myself. These cute showpieces also representing the culture or tradition that belongs to our country.

As you can see the girl doll dress up like our tribes living in the hill stations. Cow feeding It's cattle and the scene is very common in our villages.

IMG_20220928_163919.jpg

Colorful plastic tubs for plants and different kind of plants for sell

Can you see the eyes healing green in the photo above? I saw the green healed my eyes and this was just a glance of such beautiful green area where there green plants gathered for sell.

I like succulents like cactus and some foreign plant collection available there for sell. Right now I've no plan for having them but whenever I'll plan, I can collect from here.

IMG_20220928_163817.jpg

Different kind of succulent or plants for sell

IMG_20220928_163809.jpg

Group of cactus close shot

Cactus plants look like flowers and it potted so well that many plant lovers will add them in their collection of favorite plants.

I liked the way these cactus kept together. It looks more beautiful as a group. I often pass these plants and whenever I find some new collection of plants, I take photos.

IMG_20220928_164240.jpg

Green plants beside the footpath

IMG_20220928_163355.jpg

City street, I walked through

Indeed it was quality time I spend with the nature and captured few photos. After taking photos it was almost my prayer time so I've attended my asor prayer inside the biggest shopping mall as usual.

The market made a good arrangement for ladies to says prayers there and whenever I'm away from house, I try not to miss my each and every prayer time. I met some pious women there with their child and I pay respect to them as they make time for prayers and also taking care of their children so well.

Overall, the day was awesome! I bought some grocery products like coffee powder, biscuits and some other necessary things. After finishing the market visit I came back home, attend night prayers and had dinner. I was feeling tired so went to sleep early as usual.


Thanks For Reading My Diary Game Blog


Community Footer Credit : @ripon0630


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @yousafharoonkhan

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI15.6 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period29-06-22 to 29-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1220.44 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Have a great day. I found the pictures of the tree fair very wonderful. The cactus plants were really cool. Your writing style is very nice. You will achieve more success in the future. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for such kind words and wishes, means a lot to me! Stay blessed!!!

 2 years ago 

আমি বেশ কয়েকবার নার্সারিতে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়ে ঠিক এইরকম ক্যাকটাস গাছের ছবি সংগ্রহ করেছিলাম। এই গাছগুলোর দাম অনেক। আপনার দিনটি অনেক ভাল ছিল এবং সুন্দর ডাইরি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য, ভাল থাকুন।

 2 years ago 

দুর্দান্ত সব ফোটগ্রাফি । এত্ত সুন্দর ফোটগ্রাফি কি ফোন দিয়ে করেন নাকি ক্যামারা দিয়ে ? অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। দোয়া রইলো আপনার প্রতি দিন সুখময় হউক।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85