Better Life Story: Visiting The Clay Made Art And Product Selling Market

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope my friends over there is fine today. Today I'm going to share my market visit and what special I really found. You already know the title of this post and you get me right that I'm going to share some of my best photographs that heal my eyes and these art work is mind blowing and I can't stop myself sharing.

Who doesn't like art? More or less we all love art and many of us buy them to decorate their house and office spaces. Today in this blog I'm sharing some awesome clay made showpieces that available in our nearest clay made product selling market. These arts are mind blowing. I think you going to like them too. I've shared some portrait photography that I captured myself. So have a look guys...!!

image.png

A beautiful clay idol of bengali woman face

The art above representing the common Bengali women face lives in our villages. The showpiece can enrich the beauty of a drawing room or bedroom. I loved it but these arts are not that cheap in price and I believe these art should have it's deserving price as an artist gives their full efforts to it.

The color on it made it gorgeous and art lovers with good financial status can buy them and these art can be displaying in a exhibition where clay made art get priority.

image.png

A swan made of clay

The swan looks good in silver color and it looks attractive too. I also can't stop myself capturing a portrait shot of it. The result you can see in the picture above.

This is also can be use as a beautiful showpiece on bookshelf or a table of drawing room or in the shelf of showpiece collection. Many rich hobbyist buy these art for home decoration. I'll buy them too when I will be rich too, heheh!

image.png

Clay made beautiful showpiece portrait short in the market

The sunshine made the photography magical to me, don't you agree? See how beautifully the eagle is posing on the tree branch where two more birds also sitting on the bottom tree branch. The artist is so creative and created this perfectly. This should be expensive because the showpiece is big one.

My focus was the showpiece so I blurred the background and made it a complete portrait as I like most, what about you? Liked it or not? If you are a art lover then your answer will be yes!

image.png

An eagle made of clay

The golden stylish eagle deserves a close shot so how I can miss it, captured it and sharing it right now. My visit there is not for once and I would love to see more creation from these artists. If I were a rich I must buy this eagle because it grabbed my attention and it was like an eyecandy for me. Nothing more to say as you already heard about the art above and a picture says everything about an object so here my words are few.

image.png

Collage view of clay made arts - all my own photography

Captured a lot of images but a blog is not enough to share them all so a little collage created with these clay made art showpieces. Whenever I went to this market, I touch them each to feel the beauty and the shop owners are good as they allow me touching these arts even when I'm not able to purchase them all.

One day when I'll have my own house, I'll buy this kind of art for decoration and I love clay made pots and vases for flower plants so I may collect some from here. The market is big one but it located beside footpath of our roads. These creation heal the eyes of art lovers like me. Hope you enjoyed each photos I've shared.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42