16k Steem Power Reached | Celebration Time | Struggling To Be A 4x Dolphin 🐬steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

16k.jpg

Source: canva

Today after powering up 25.695 steem finally I reached 16k and it takes more than a month. It feels like I'm walking like a turtle to be reach the 4x club dolphin status. Before daily I wrote two blog and my focus was quantity but things change with the time and I'm publishing daily a quality blog and expecting kind attention of curators. If I'm not getting support, I try for next day with a new hope.

Next minimum goal is 17k and the maximum goal will be 20k which can take several months. I'm happy that at least I'm trying everyday and who knows someday miracle knock my door and make me able to 100k steem power, that's a kind of castles in the air. I'm a kind of day dreamer so often I think about miracles and magic lamp that can fulfill my all wishes, LOL.

image.png

image.png

Screenshots of powering up and wallet after reaching 16k SP

As I've said thousands time in my previous blogs that I love to celebrate my small achievements and here I come to celebrate my 16k steem power reach out achievement. 4k more needed to reach the next maximum goal. Desperately waiting for the day when I will write my 4x club dolphin reaching out celebration blog here.

There is no boundary on our dreams and once I didn't even know that I can reach 16k steem power but see today I'm here. So we all have potentiality to reach our goals even sometimes we get more than we expect from life. As a person with positive attitude I always think we shouldn't give up even time is not in our favor. There is nothing bad in trying, after trying hard losing is not shameful as we know either we win or learn when we try but never lose so always I remember the theory when I try hard for something.

If I can't be an orca or whale someday its fine, at least I will be happy that there was many new users in steemit got motivation from my positive acts to accumulate steem power. There are many user joined this platform from my YouTube video tutorial and today they are having big reputation number than mine so we shouldn't lose hope and give up. One day my newbie steemian friends will celebrate their 16k steem power reaching like mine.

There are many new Bangladeshi users joined recently steemit and look for support or motivation to keep continue so I just hope my blogs will motivate them as once I was newbie and this 16k steem power reaching takes two years but as I said people joined via my tutorial and having big amount of steem power than mine. So you all have potentiality and you can do it, just believe it. My good wishes to all newbies whoever wants to grow with steem.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Congratulations.Wish you more success
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting1247.369 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

That's pretty inspiring. 2 blog post a day is quite amazing accomplishment. At first, I also planned to write one post per day. But, I realized how difficult it is to do so. Bravo brother!

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for taking time to read my blog and sharing your valuable opinion 💝
Have a nice day!

16K Steem Power is a great achievement! 20K is a good goal and I know you will achieve it. :)

 2 years ago 

Aww so sweet of you dear sir Kenny! Your good wishes means a lot to me. Thank you so much for your kind visit to my post ❤️💝💖
Have a nice day!!!

 2 years ago 

শুভ কামনা রইলো আপু। insha'Allah খুব শীগ্রই 4X 🐬 সম্পন্ন হবে।

congratulations dear sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46