How to Draw a beautiful Deer

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello everyone,I am @shimu12
From: #Bangladesh

IMG_20231111_194715.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I am @shimu12. Hope everyone is well. By the grace of Allah I am also very well. I am a new artist. I like to draw and paint a lot. This is my third #SteamForBangladesh drawing. Today I will share with you how to draw and color a deer. Hope you all like it.

About The Art

Deer is a wild animal. It looks very nice. Especially their antlers are very attractive and their skins with spots on the body. The deer is up to 14 inches long and weighs about 9 kg. They live up to 10-15 years. The hearing power of deer is very high. Deer roam in groups. Deer have different characteristics from other animals.

My Emotion

Art is one of my favorite hobbies. I'm more than happy to showcase my drawing skills to the #steam community. I love drawing new and different things. Nice to share a different picture with you today.

Necessary drawing instruments

1.A4 size white paper
2.rabar
3.cutter
4.art pencil
5.colour pencil box

Step by step drawing process

Step:1

To draw a deer, first take 6 drops on white paper. Then from the top two drops should be given a long spot. Just like the picture I gave below.

IMG_20231111_180705.jpg

Step:2

Now draw the back part of the deer's body and also draw the legs. As shown in the image below.

IMG_20231111_180741.jpg

Step:3

Now draw the tail of the deer. Then I will draw the three legs with the lower part and some parts of the neck. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20231111_194124.jpg

Step:4

Then I will draw the entire head of the deer. I will give the shape of the face and also draw the ears of the deer on the head. This time the deer is almost at the final stage of painting.

IMG_20231111_194318.jpg

Step:5

Now draw the rest of the deer. Draw the deer's eyes, horns and the rest of the legs. Just like the image below.

IMG_20231111_194538.jpg

Step:6

Now I will slowly paint the deer in the picture. I will start from one side and paint it. Just like the image below.

IMG_20231111_194615.jpg

Step:7

Now I will color the entire picture. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20231111_194715.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 8 months ago 

The picture of the deer is great. Drawing the picture is appealing to my eyes. The deer picture looks like you have magic in your hand. You can make beautiful drawings. Thank you so much for drawing such a beautiful deer and presenting it to us.

 8 months ago 

@shimu12
Your post is very nice. You can do a lot of art. I like art very much but I can't do art. I will try to make art after seeing your art. You will publish more art. stay well

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44