Betterliife: The Diary Game ( 11-11-2023) My Daily Work At Home

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231111_000549.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. I am @shimu12. Today I will share with you my daily life activities. Hope you all like it. I woke up at 6 am today. Then I brush my teeth and freshen up. After freshening up I eat chia seeds with a glass of lukewarm water. Then I went out for a walk. After walking for 30 minutes I come home and at 7 am I finish my breakfast and after some time I have tea. Then I rested for some time.

IMG_20231111_000121.jpg

Then at 10:30 am I go to the kitchen. To cook lunch for all my family At first the kitchen was not cleaned properly. Then for cooking first I prepare onion, garlic, masala. Today I cooked khichuri for all the family.

IMG_20231111_000236.jpg

Now grind some spices and keep the rest of the spices together close at hand. After that khichuri dal and rice should be washed well with water several times. Then the water should be removed from the rice and dal. Now for cooking, first put a kadai in the oven and add enough ghee When the ghee is hot, add rice and dal and fry it on low heat for 2-3 minutes. Now take them out and keep them in a separate container. Now put cooking oil in a pan and add onion, garlic, bay leaf and garam masala one by one. Then they must be harvested.

IMG_20231111_000329.jpg

Now put lightly fried rice and dal in the masala and add salt, turmeric, chili powder, ginger powder and any other powdered masala. Then grind it well and give it the amount of cooking water.

IMG_20231111_000311.jpg

After cooking the khichuri, I fried the brinjal Cut and wash the brinjal, then heat it with oil in a pan and add turmeric, salt and pepper powder to the brinjal and add it to the hot oil. In this way, fry the brinjals slowly on low heat.

IMG_20231111_000426.jpg

I clean the kitchen after cooking. Then took a bath and had lunch and slept for a while in the afternoon. Wake up and walk outside for a while. Then in the evening I sit and work on the laptop for a while.

IMG_20231111_000516.jpg

Then at night I read this book.

IMG_20231111_000534.jpg

The book is a part of the freedom war of our country. By reading the book I am getting to know a lot about freedom fighters. Although the book is not finished yet.

IMG_20231111_000549.jpg

After reading the book I eat my dinner and freshen up. Then go to sleep at 11:30pm.

I am new to this community, hope everyone will support me.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi @shimu12 diary games supposed to be the most original content. You wrote this post yesterday but everything is indicated today, meaning you've edited your pictures. This is not acceptable I will advise you continue with your achievement tasks in the newcomers community so that you can learn the etiquette on Steem.

Reviewed by
@goodybest

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44