The Diary Game||Date: 30.07.2024||Shravan's beautiful story of a day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago
Shravan's beautiful story of a day.

1.png
Made Form canva

I woke up to the sound of light rain and saw that it was 8 am on the clock. This morning is wet with rain, the surrounding environment is cold. Everyone in our family loves eating khichuri on rainy mornings. I want to eat khichuri this morning. Today I made delicious khichuri with three types of dal mixed with homemade sweet potato potatoes and rice for my mother-in-law's hand-cooked vegetable khichuri. This dish is called letka khichuri or vegetable khichuri. It is a food like rice. Cut the vegetables into slices. Wash the dal and rice well and mix all the ingredients together. For cooking khichuri, various spices should be smeared with mustard oil and cooked on the stove with plenty of water, stirring occasionally.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Monsoon day breakfast

image.png

Mixing any pickled oil with this khichuri makes it more delicious. So today I took some portion of mango pickle and fried an egg from our house.
I really enjoyed this meal. And eating this food is also beneficial for the body. Eating a good breakfast in the morning will save energy for the whole day.


Weather on such days is not favorable for children. This heat will cool down again after a while. My baby is having dry cough in this weather. He also coughed a few times. So my mother-in-law told me to heat garlic cloves and black cumin seeds in homemade pure mustard oil and massage it on the baby. This is what my mother-in-law used for her children and benefited from. I follow this procedure and apply warm oil to my baby.

image.pngimage.png

Garlic cloves and black cumin seeds in hot pure mustard oil

image.png

Yes, I have benefited a lot from this process. In earlier days, when medicine was not readily available, mothers used this simple remedy to cure their children's colds. As a medicinal process, it works well. My little, intelligent baby has a very calm temperament. He never bothers me. Today his physical condition has changed a bit, he is crying lightly. It is painful for me.

image.png


During these days of Shravan, flocks of sea hilsa are caught. Every year we buy more hilsa. Hilsa is available during the rest of the year but its price is high. Because of this, buying and eating Hilsa fish becomes expensive. Today my husband went to the sea to buy hilsa fish. But the fishermen are still not able to catch a large amount of hilsa fish. So now the price increases, the hilsa farmers are still not able to catch a large amount of hilsa fish. did not decrease The price of two hilsa fish weighing 1 kg is 1100 taka. A hilsa weighing 1 kg costs 1600 taka and a hilsa weighing 2 kg costs 2400 taka. After waiting for some time, he bought fish worth 4400 taka from the seller and returned home.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Hilsa fish

image.png

The fish were springier so the clay was less sticky. Still, I keep the fridge well-cleaned. Heavy rain has started again. Cold wind is blowing, not ready to sleep after dinner. I was busy with the baby today so my body is very tired. Another day passed like this.

Thanks everyone for enjoying my diary entry today.

#steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.3
Club Status100
Period2024-08-03
 3 days ago 

thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23