THE DIARY GAME | June 16, 2023| Friday Activity. |

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

THE DIARY GAME | June 16, 2023| Friday Activity. |


Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I am sharing with you the moments of another beautiful day. Every moment of our life is precious. And these precious times have allowed us to remember the Stemit platform. And so another beautiful day spent with my family was deposited on the beloved platform.
Stay with me....


I woke up every day and sat down to read for a while. Today is Friday, so my husband's office and children's school are closed. Today we will spend the whole day together. This morning is mild and calm. It is a cold day, so I am preparing to cook in the morning. I started cooking a light cup of coffee in the morning. Today I will cook chicken curry and my favorite khichuri with fresh egg poach.


image.png
Breakfast, Made by me, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

Hot khichuri is a favorite dish of all Bengalis, like me, on rainy mornings. Khichuri food is a little special for me because if it is cooked and decorated a little, children eat it joyfully. And as a mother, I always want to take unique initiative in cooking to feed the children properly. Colorful food is one of the strategies to attract food lovers besides children.


Today is Friday; today is a particular Friday for Muslims. And so I bathed my son and prepared him for Friday prayers in the mosque. After my son's father and son went to the mosque, I took a bath and performed the Zuhr prayer., I usually go out with the children almost every Friday if there is no problem. So today, we got ready to go to a park and left for the park. There was a lot of traffic jam on the road on Friday. so it took us a long time to reach the park.


image.png
karnaphuli Children's park, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

A ticket is required to enter the park, costing BDT 50 takes Steem price 2.89. We went to the park with the ticket. The park's interior is beautiful, and everything is artificially arranged to entertain the children. Different types of rides have been created here for children to enjoy. A ticket of Rs BDT 40 \ Steem price 2.31 per person is required to enjoy the fun of each ride. We took tickets for a few rides. Here I like the various types of boats arranged in the artificial pond. You can have an excellent time sitting on these boats. Enjoy the beautiful music all around.

image.pngimage.png
karnaphuli Children's park, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

I went around the park and saw that the park was a little small, but the time was spent happily. The park has light food restaurants, and many tables and chairs are arranged outside for sitting. Being sold on the street - Hawar Mithai (I need to find out what this dish is known as). This food looks like magic to me because it looks big but becomes a pinch in the air or mouth. Anyway, I enjoy this dish with pleasure. So I bought three sweets.

Hawar MithaiBDT 20Steem price 1.16

It was an evening for us to leave the park. While in the car, Bhabhi gets a call that they have to go home at night. Then I went to their house. This girl became a mother after 12 years by the grace of Allah. The most exciting thing is that thanks to patience, Allah made her the mother of twins. I like both children very much. Sometimes I mistake the two of them because they look the same.


Finally, after having dinner at my sister's house, he came to our house around 10 pm. After coming home, I got fresh and fell asleep at night. This is how I spent a beautiful day today.

Thank you for being with me for so long to enjoy my beautiful day.

CC-

@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Estimada amiga es bueno leer todos los días sin embargo también es preciso un momento de descanso y más cuando vas a estar junto con tu familia. Te felicito por atender tus prácticas musulmanas y qué bueno que tenga un alimento especial para tiempos de frío en mi país también solemos tener alimentos típicos y calientes para los momentos que hace mucho frío. Deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 last year 

I love your caring attitude in the post. thanks friend.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI16.0 ( 0.00 % self, 137 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 319.121 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47