SEC-S15W2: My School Life

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Blue Photo Modern Business Facebook Cover.png
Made Form canva

Assalamu alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and sound. Alhamdulillah, I am fine. Today I am again going to participate in a great contest for the second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15, organised by Steemit for the Bangladesh Community. Today's competition is really great for me because it reminded me of my school days again. Today's competition topic is - My School Life. Thanks to the Steam for Bangladesh community for bringing us back to school life with such a beautiful competition. So let's start the discussion of today's contest's main topic.

image.png

mine.PNG Write about your favorite subject of school life mine.PNG

My favourite subject in school was math. I have liked mathematics since my childhood. Since childhood, my mother and siblings taught me how to solve multiplication and division by hand, and that's when my interest in mathematics started.

image.png
MY school life

The interesting thing about math is that it seems incomprehensible before solving it, but after solving it, it becomes fun. I have had less of this joy in other things. Complex math problems can be solved using various formulas. And the mathematical solution through this formula was better for me. And my love for this subject was developed by my older sister, who is a math teacher. His persuasiveness made me love mathematics. I always got better marks in math than in all subjects. When I got to a slightly older class, I saw that mathematics is used in every branch of science. From then on, I liked mathematics better. And I am a science student.

image.png

mine.PNG Write about your favorite friends in school life mine.PNG

The sweetest relationship in the world is friendship. Every day spent with school-life friends was a happy moment. My first friendship was made in school. All my childhood memories are wrapped around those school friends. I had a group of four girlfriends in school. We are four science students. Everyone knows about our friends, even today at school. We grew up together studying dancing, painting, and playing sports. Besides, you have learned the meaning of the word friend from your school life. Sharing tiffin together, being disciplined by teachers, and various kinds of murders all happened with school friends in the beginning. And this friendship lasts forever. We are still in regular contact; even though we are busy, we meet each other.

image.png

mine.PNG Write about your favorite teacher in school life mine.PNG

At the beginning of our life, there are people who meet peacefully and benevolently and who spread the influence of benevolence behind me like labor, teaching and friends. Illuminate our lives with love, rule or mercy. He is our beloved teacher. Every teacher in my school is my favorite. But my uncle was the teacher of chemistry department in my school. I used to go to school with my uncle every day from home. He gave me knowledge about studies with different stories. Sadly, my uncle passed away last year. So even today my favorite teacher is my uncle, who is the teacher of chemistry department in my school.

image.png

mine.PNGWrite about the most memorable day of school life mine.PNG

There are some moments or things in life that can never be forgotten and remain memorable in our lives. Memory is something that can never be forgotten. My most memorable day in school life is the first day of school. That day is still written in gold in my mind. My father took me to school on the first day. According to my wishes, I was admitted to a distant school. The first day of school at four and the conversation with my classmates are still very memorable for me.

image.png
Image source pixabay.com

image.png

mine.PNGWrite about school life picnic mine.PNG

Every year, a picnic is organised at our school. The teachers and school technicians choose a distant tourist spot for the picnic. When I was in the sixth grade, I went on my first ever picnic in school with everyone except my family in the Ghazni border area. There is a very beautiful environment, and there are many small and big hills around. While having fun with everyone at the picnic, I fell down the hill and hurt my leg badly. Everyone's picnic was ruined for me. Since then, I still dislike guarding because I am afraid of climbing hills.

image.png

mine.PNGWriting about the saddest day of school life mine.PNG

There are many happy and sad incidents scattered throughout my school life, which I remember even today. One sad thing to share with you is about sports. I was very good at sports. Sports are organised in the school every year on December 16th, and a participant can participate in a maximum of four sports. I was in sixth grade then. I participated in two games and got the prize. During the third game of participation, I suddenly got dizzy, and I couldn't participate in two more games. This incident in school life was very sad.

I would like to invite my lovely steemian friend @patjewell , ,@pelon53 , & @wilmer1988 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

image.png

Thanks to everyone for sticking with me and enjoying my school life blog.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

I got to know that your school life maths is difficult at first but then becomes easy and you gave good information about maths, you four were friends actually it is very important that school life is very difficult without friends and it is better for you to know this. It seemed like your school life The most memorable day on the first day is the day your father dropped you off at school, the best of luck to you

 8 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 8 months ago 

Regards,

School life is the first stage of our institutional education from where we join a new family. Your favorite subject in your school life is mathematics and your sister helped you with that. The school has a section for friends who become like unlettered siblings. With whom everything is shared. Good support is available in times of depression. Your school life has been very good. I wish you success in the competition.

 8 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Me encantaría tener esa buena simpatía hacia las Matemáticas pero, ha sido muy complejo jajajajaja ya que, me cuesta mucho entenderlas pero, me alegra mucho saber que tu lograste poder tener buena experiencia con esta asignatura ya que, los números siempre van a estar presentes en nosotros.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 8 months ago 

Your thoughts are amazing thanks dear friend...❤️💙

 8 months ago 

Hello,hope your day is going well.Your liked mathematics subject at school and it's lovely how your older sister influenced your love for the subject.

The bonds with your school friends especially the four close ones make your school days memorable.

The connection with your uncle as a favorite teacher is touching and yes , the first day of school remains a golden memory.

The mishap during the school picnic and the sad incident during sports was unforgettable moments , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63