SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am well, and today I am participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 5 creation organized by the Team for Bangladesh Community. Today's contest is very important as we will share our lost valuables here. Now I am ready to share my lost stuff story.

image.png
Made Form canva

Sometimes it is lost by mistake, and sometimes, it is stolen, or someone else still needs to take it. Thus our lives are spent in lost and found. Today I will talk to you about lost things.


mine.PNG Have you ever lost something very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us) mine.PNG

Some things are very important in everyone's life, And if it is related to daily life. it is part of life. I have lost the important thing in my daily life, that is my precious mobile phone. I lost my item on 15th May this year. That day I went to the eye hospital for my eye treatment (which I do every three months). I left the bag with my girlfriend and went to the doctor. After seeing an eye doctor, I bought glasses and got into the car to leave for home. Then I put my hand in the bag to talk and see that the mobile phone is not there. I could not find my mobile phone even after searching all the bag pockets. It was hard for me to believe that, my mobile was stolen.

image.png
My Mobile, Self Image
mine.PNG What emotions did you experience upon losing the item? mine.PNG
image.png
My Mobile, Self Image

In fact, the pain of loss can never be accepted. After losing something, its importance is understood. And these feelings of loss are felt by those who have lost. I lost my mobile and suffered a lot. On the other hand, I was getting bigger because there were important documents. More importantly, there was no password or safety lock on my mobile. Also, I was very worried about the motive of the mobile theft.
I cried continuously in pain.

mine.PNG Did you do anything to find it? What was the result? mine.PNG

I called my husband- and told him I lost my mobile phone. He immediately saved in my mobile accounts. Then I told my uncle about the loss of his mobile; he is a police SI. I told him all the incidents, and he took the IME number of my mobile.

image.png
My Mobile, Self Image

RESULT:

After about 25 days, on 10th June managed to recover my mobile. My uncle is a responsible police officer. He recovered the mobile with the thief and delivered it to me. But the sad thing was that all my mobile pictures and contact numbers had been deleted already. I am very sorry. Sorry, but you found my lost mobile.

mine.PNG What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future? mine.PNG

I lost such an important personal thing for the first time and realized how painful it is to lose.
I bought a mobile phone instead of a mobile phone. From this incident. I also realized that- it is important always to be aware of all the important things. And no matter the problem, it is always important to carry your belongings yourself. Due to a little lack of awareness, one has to face big problems. I have also realized the importance of giving special locks to important personal things like mobile phones so that even if they fall into someone's hands, the important information is collected. And to move at any time, you always have to be attentive to things, then there will be no possibility of damage.

Conclusion:

It is not easy to get rid of the pain of loss still you have to try to get a little relief from it, this will reduce the pain a little. Some things that are used by oneself are always valuable to everyone.
The pain of loss is not easy to escape when the things we hold dear are out of our hands—speaking from experience. I hope we all move with awareness to keep people and things safe.

I invite my friends @stef1, @irawandedy and @ridwant, participate in SEC S10-W5

Thanks, everyone for sticking by my side, and reading my blog.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31