It was a difficult day because of the storm.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Thumbnail photo

Assalamu Alaikum to all Streemian friends. Wishing everyone good health. Today I am back again with a new diary game. Today's diary game is a little different. Because today I am going to share my sad day. To know, enjoy my writing and stay with me.


(26-05-2024) || It was a difficult day because of the storm. ||


This morning is very difficult. The sound of the wind all around, sometimes the wind is blowing. And after a while a thunder was heard. I can't eat breakfast with small children. Standing on the balcony, I saw a lot of water under the house. Wet nature is very beautiful to see. But even in beautiful nature there is suffering. Despite all the rain and wind, the weather was very hot.


image.png

image.png


Stomach hunger does not mean danger. There was a cup of noodles at home. So I made hot water and had breakfast. Had a light breakfast with the kids. There was no one to help at home. In this environment there was no opportunity to buy food from outside.

image.png


image.png

Incessant rain with gusty winds and thunder. On the other hand, the electricity connection is disconnected. I am going with IPS. Boiled rice with eggs, potatoes and sweet pumpkin for lunch. Meanwhile, the people living on the ground floor in our area are being miked to go upstairs with the goods. After evening, the intensity of the wind increased. On the other hand my husband will not be able to come from the ship as the cyclone signal has increased.


image.png

Meanwhile, I was suffering as I had a two-month-old baby with me. There was no one to help me. On the other hand, the terrible sound of wind and thunder is increasing. And for dinner, I cooked some kind of meal by mixing some chicken and rice. The night is getting darker, I am getting older.


Thus ended my terrible day. Only rain from next morning. Anyway, the fear is over. May Allah protect everyone in this terrible day.

image.png

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.9
Period2024-05-31
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

Thank you sister for your review.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44