CRAFT || Beautiful flower design with clay.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Beautiful flower design with clay.


Green and Pink Floral Illustrative Wedding Invitation Youtube Thumbnail (1).png
Made Form canva
Assalamu alaikum to all.

For the first time today, I will make a beautiful flower with play. Stay with me today to enjoy this colorful flower tee and the clay design.


First, check the necessary things for making flowers.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png
clay
Plastic cork
cotton bat

Now see how to make an interesting flower craft with a few things.

STEP - 1
  • First, I filled the hole in the plastic cork with some clay.

image.pngimage.png

STEP - 2

  • Then choose a red color to make a flower. I took some clay and divided it into five parts. I rounded each part and glued it together.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

STEP - 3

  • I rounded the five parts and joined them together, then flattened them with a little pressure to make the flower look beautiful.

image.pngimage.png

STEP - 4

  • Then, to make the flower beautiful, I took the design stick and made it my own. Now take a little yellow clay. I placed it in the center of the flower by making it round and pressing lightly.

image.pngimage.png

STEP - 5

  • Now I have made the entire cotton bat green with green clay in a cotton bat. Then we made two leaves from a little green plane. And cut a small spot in the middle of the leaf.

image.pngimage.png

STEP - 6

  • Now I put two leaves in the cotton bat and also attached the flower to the stalk.

image.pngimage.png

STEP - 7

  • After the flower is ready, put it in a plastic cork and keep it straight to make a beautiful flower . I made each flower in the same way.

image.png

image.png


I made colorful flowers easily. I hope you like this flower.


image.pngimage.png

Thanks to everyone for enjoying my beautiful clay designs. I am ending here as of today.

#Steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear @ruthjoe

 2 months ago 

You are welcome..

 2 months ago 

♥♥

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 156 upvotes, 120 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-02
Club statusclub100
 2 months ago 

Thank you @peao7 apu.

 2 months ago 

Shikhurana ,আপু আপনার ড্রয়িং পোস্টে আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছ, খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার ফুল বানানো গুলো এক কথায় খুব অসাধারণ ।এ মাটি দিয়ে অনেক ধরনের জিনিসপত্র বানানো যায় আমি অনেক ভিডিওতে দেখেছি এটি দিয়ে খুবই অসাধারণ অসাধারণ জিনিস তৈরি করছ…ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য ।

 2 months ago 

shikhurana বোন আপনার ড্রয়িং কতটা বেশি সুন্দর হয়েছে তা আপনিও কল্পনা করতে পারবেন না,সত্যি আমার কাছে আপনার অঙ্কন অসাধারণ লেগেছে,কিভাবে এত সুন্দর ড্রয়িং করেন?

Wow... It's so beautiful flowers for make with My childs. Blesses

 2 months ago 

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47