Super Clay Craft: Attractive Flower Baskets.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago

[ Attractive Flower Baskets]


Yellow and Black Colorful Food Vlogger Youtube Channel Art (2).png
Made Form canva

Assalamu alaikum to all.

Crafting is my old hobby. I have loved doing crafts and art since childhood. Whenever I have some free time, I like to spend quality time making new crafts. Today I will make a beautiful flower basket. Enjoy my article to learn about my basket theory process.

Now check out my flower basket making essentials. 👇


image.png

Clay and unused plastic corks.


Now see the process of making flower basket.

STEP - 1
  • First, I will fill the empty part of the plastic cork with black clay. Press gently to fill the well.

image.png

STEP - 2
  • Now I will take some more clay in my hands, roll it thinly and place it neatly on the cork.

image.png


STEP - 3
  • Now first make small balls with red clay, then flatten them and join them like a line. Next, fold gently from one side to form a rose flower.

image.pngimage.png

STEP - 4
  • Thus, I made eight roses. Then the big rose should be placed in the middle and small roses should be placed around it.
image.pngimage.png

image.png


STEP - 5
  • Now make leaves with green clay. If anything, make a long leaf shape and pull the stain. This will make beautiful leaves.

image.pngimage.png

STEP - 6
  • Similarly, I have created four pages. And place these leaves around the basket.

image.png

STEP - 7
  • After this, if anything is said, it should be wrapped thinly in the basket. And it will be cut and designed to make a beautifully designed flower basket.

image.png


This flower basket took a lot of time to make. But believe me, my eyes are satisfied after completing it. I made a very beautiful flower basket.


image.png

image.png


This beautiful basket will look incredibly beautiful when arranged in a perfect pitch. It can also be given as a gift to someone if desired. The mind is satisfied by making beautiful and attractive crafts.

image.png

Many thanks to all my friends for enjoying my wonderful craft. I will come back later with new crafts. Ending here as of today.


#Steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.5 ( 0.00 % self, 183 upvotes, 130 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100
 6 days ago 

Thanks dear for your good review.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 6 days ago 

Making a flower basket with clay is awesome I have never tried making anything with clay but I love this idea so many people are making it your flower basket is so cute so small it looks so cute I support your creativity Be nice to know.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 5 days ago 

Thank you dear @MESOLA mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43