"Unleash Your Artistic Magic with Picture-to-Sketch Transformation".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-05-20T164039.082.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I will participate in a competition to make sketches from photos of the Steem for Bangladesh community. I am very thankful to @mdkamran99 sir respected moderator of a community organizing contest for organizing such a nice contest.

I have always loved painting. I do different kinds of experiments on drawing. But my first choice is sketching anything. That is to say, I practiced how to complete the sketch with a picture of details. Anyway today I will show you a sketch made from the picture.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 3.16.59 PM.jpeg2222222222222222222222.jpeg

Image Source

I selected @mdkamran99 Sir, the moderator of Steem for Bangladesh and the organizer of this competition, to do the Picture-to-Sketch Transformation. So let me present how I sketched the Kamran sir image.

I don't need anything special to make the sketch because the sketch is a reflection of light and shadow so I only need a white paper and a pencil to make it. Now I am showing you step by step.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Step : 1
  • When sketching someone I start with their eyes first because a person's eyes are a large part of the character of their sketch. So I started from the eyes of Kamran sir. Then I drew his nose, part of his beak.

1.jpeg

Step : 2
  • Then I drew the structure of the face and then I drew the part of her hair as it was in her picture.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 3.16.54 PM.jpeg

Step : 3
  • Then I started to draw his body parts. Since he was wearing a t-shirt in the picture, I first drew the t-shirt he was wearing.

3.jpeg

Step : 4
  • Then I drew all the details of her clothes including her hands which you can see in the picture below.

4.jpeg

Step : 5
  • After giving the full details of the film, I finally finished the sketch of Kamran sir.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-19 at 10.39.40 PM.jpeg

Finally a selfie with my sketch.
mitutlkjlkjl.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-19 at 10.39.40 PM - Copy.jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Why did you choose this sketch?

The reason I chose this image for sketching is because of the human satisfaction. Those who are familiar with my work on Steemit may know that I have sketched many senior steemians for contests in the past. Everyone wants to see their own portrait by sketching or painting. So I asked those who organize art related competitions to make their own sketches for their competitions. I've seen the people I've made sketches of become very happy.

I select their pictures for making sketches for this satisfaction. As such, I have decided to draw his sketch with the permission of Kamran sir. Hope you will like my sketches and presentation.

FNeY1coMNUL9WkErUPeUKmtGszS37qoEdLJEhh8bj8LkMZg4ZnLbSCPtsqdFwbPFaU6vxamfJRhKsAXwWBZmAwtf2KFjktn9asDsnKpUF6cbBcNYFzwcTbFb5dfFf7N5Lt5j8KUqpB64Bhu5yFCR9Qn5uG4sQo8t4PYbc7VJq37PW7258mLRbFTrsBTtbAnos9AJnU46Lv3HqXsN7szQ9ZoU2.gif

I would like to invite @enamul17, @paholags, @emmawalt & @elrazi to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello my good friend.
I congratulate you from the bottom of my heart because your art is being perfected every day.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Thank you for your kind word my dear.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Creo que jamás dejaré de sorprenderme con tu talento amiga y, te admiro mucho por la magia que haces porque, de verdad que tus manos son prodigiosas.

Ruego a Dios que te continúe bendiciendo con este don porque, tienes todo para brillar con este arte amiga.

Te envío un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you my dear sister.

 last year 

আপনি কামরান ভাইয়ার ছবিটি খুবই ভাবে অংকন করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ এতো সুন্দর ছবি অংকন করার জন্য 🥰

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ তোমাকে।

 last year 

I am really surprised for you to make my sketch so well. I like sketch so much that I organized this contest to see everyone's creativity. But I did not think that you will make me such a wonderful sketch. I love your sketch. Best of luck to you in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much, it's great to know you like my sketch.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks @ubongudofot sir for support.

 last year 

Your sketch skills are truly amazing and admirable. You have presented your sketch to us in a very beautiful way. It is really fascinating how you have sketched one's portrait exactly with a pencil.

I tried but I failed. Every art of yours is made following innovative methods. Wish you all the best.👍

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 50, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50