The Diary Game (17-03-2024) || Today I have Purchased My New Phone.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone.
steemit - 2024-03-23T213354.003.png
Cover photo

Today I am here with you about another special day of mine. Not about boring office days like every other day. Today I will share with you my holiday activities. Since the month of Ramadan is going on, I woke up in the morning and did my daily work. Today I had already planned to purchase a mobile phone today.

So I quickly finished the morning work and got ready. I left the house around 12.30 pm. Today I am going to Bansudhara city. Where there are many large shops on the ground floor. All mobile phone showrooms are located there. I first took a rickshaw to Motijheel Metro Rail Station. Then from there I went to Kawran Bazar by metro rail. And Bansudhara City with Kawran Bazar.

jpeg
Time to go to Bashundhara City.

After reaching Bansudhara City, I first went to the Samsung showroom. Then look at the phones there for a while. Then we went to different showrooms. I actually decided to buy a Samsung phone. But I could not understand anything. Then I went to Apple Gadgets.

jpegjpeg

Visit the Samsung showroom and choose the phone at Apple Gadgets.

I went there and decided that I will take the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra smartphone. I always like the Samsung S23 series of smartphones very much. It has a fast processor and more storage along with a 200 megapixel camera. I chose the cream color among the colors.

jpeg
I purchased the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra smartphone.

Then I allowed the shop assistant to unbox the phone. Before unboxing me, he was explaining everything about the phone. Then after unboxing the phone I took it in hand. The phone is really beautiful. Although it was released in 2023. But I still saw the demand among buyers. This phone certainly has some new and impressive features due to which the phone is in demand among people.

jpegjpeg
jpegjpeg

While unboxing the phone.

Then I asked the shopkeeper to provide an adapter along with the phone. I chose the 45 watt adapter. So that the phone charges quickly. When the dealer brought me this adapter, I checked it. Then I saw that everything came out fine. Then I asked the shopkeeper to get the bill ready.

jpegjpeg

The salesman gave me the Samsung adapter and the sales token.

First the shopkeeper gave me a sales token where all the details were written. Then they took me to the cash counter with this sales token and asked me to pay the bill. I am presenting the Steem Price below along with Bangladeshi Price of Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra phone and adapter.

ProductsBDTSteem
Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra98,500/-3177.41 steem
Samsung adapter4,500/-145.16 steem
jpeg
The sales token of the purchased phone.

jpeg

Two discount vouchers were given to me.

They gave me 800 Tk or 25.80 Steem Discount Voucher. So that if I do any servicing of the phone within a year then they will give me a discount of 500 taka. And if I buy anything from their shop before this, they will give me a discount of 300 taka. These are the benefits of discount vouchers.

jpeg
Applying the phone screen protector.

I asked the shopkeeper for a screen protector and phone cover for my phone to find out about this. I asked the shopkeeper for a screen protector and phone cover for my phone to find out about this. One of the shopkeepers fitted my phone with a screen protector. Then he showed me some phone covers. I chose a phone cover from there. I had to pay separately for screen protector and phone cover. I have presented the costs below:

ProductsBDTSteem
Screen Protector and Phone Cover2,600/-83.87 steem
jpegjpeg

When purchasing a phone cover.

jpeg
Cash memo.

Then finally cash memo was given to me. I am very happy to purchase my new phone. Especially for its camera, it looks better So I saw that the clock was almost 4 pm. Two hours after that it will be time for iftar. So I completed all my work and left for home. It was almost 5 pm to reach my house.

jpg
My Iftar today.

Then after coming home, I had no time to rest because I was a little tired after fasting all day. Even then, with that tired body, I organized Iftar again. I live alone so I've kept everything as small as possible. Then Maghrib call to prayer was given. Alhamdulillah, today's fast has been completed. After breaking the fast, I went to pray the Maghrib prayer. Then I rested for a while. This was my activity for the whole day today. Stay tuned for the next blog.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

You could buy an iPhone by increasing a little bit your budget, congratulations on buying a new phone, Samsung also a good brand.

 4 months ago 

There was no problem with the budget but I feel much more comfortable using Android phones than iPhone. Thank you sister for your kind words.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.1
Period2024-03-23
Club Status100
 4 months ago 

congratulations for your new mobile phone. I am also brought a new mobile phone recent. 🥳

 4 months ago 

Thank you brother.

 4 months ago 

It sounds like you had a wonderful and exciting day filled with shopping for a new smartphone and enjoying the activities of the month of Ramadan. Your detailed description of your day, from visiting different showrooms to finally purchasing the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra, is engaging and informative. It's great to see how you made the most of your day and ended it with a peaceful iftar. Looking forward to reading more about your adventures in your next blog post!

 4 months ago 

Thank you sis.

 4 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your diary. Before unboxing the phone you were explaining everything about the phone. The phone is really nice. Although it was released in 2023. You chose the 45 watt adapter. So that the phone charges fast. Gave the sales token where all the details were written. Took the sales token to the cash counter and asked to pay the bill. Thank you very much for sharing.

 4 months ago 

You seem to have had a fantastic and exciting day full of enjoying Ramadan activities and shopping for a new smartphone. Your thorough account of your day, from touring several shops to ultimately making the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra purchase, is interesting and educational. It's wonderful to see how you packed your day full of activities and had a relaxing iftar.

 4 months ago 

You woke up early today like everyday and today instead of going to office you went to Bashundhara shopping complex and bought a phone from samsung showroom. Samsung company's mobiles are very good and I have used some of them and got good service. Anyway, after being busy all day with these things, you broke the fast after Maghrib prayer. Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful moments with us.

 4 months ago 

Have a wonderful day dear sister. samsung s23 ultra. One of my favorite phones I read reviews of phones regularly, I don't buy phones when I can't afford them. Although I don't want to buy anymore. But the phone is very good. Especially the s series phones are amazing. I bought the s10 phone old and used it. Card display. Great peace of use. However, continue to do business. your Have a good day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44