The Diary Game (14-12-2023) || Today I Enjoyed My Moments of Being Alone at Home.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemit  (22).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. Today I will share with you a typical day of mine. Where I would like to present to you what activities I do in my daily life. Anyway, today I was at home. I took leave from work. Because my body was not feeling well due to the pressure of my office work for some days. And at home I was alone. My parents have been staying at the village house for some time.

Anyway I got up in the morning and freshened up. Then I started to prepare for making my breakfast. Because the helper I had will not come this morning. Because I have been having a lot of problems with gas in my house for some time now, so I am not able to cook properly. So in the morning I organized a light breakfast. So I thought I would make an egg omelette with oats.

jpeg

jpegjpeg

First, I softened the oatmeal with a little water to make it a little softer. Then, one by one, add onions, green chillies, cumin seeds, salt, red chilli powder, coriander leaves and finally eggs and mix well. Tomatoes could have been given here, but I don't have tomatoes at my house today.

jpegjpeg

Then I oiled a frypan. Then I waited for some time for the oil to heat up. Then I leave the egg of the mixed oats in the oil. Then I will leave it in the pan to fry for some time. Oat Omelette is a bit thicker since it contains oatmeal. So it takes time to develop completely.

jpeg

Then I put the Oats Omelette I made on the plate. To be honest, it's been really great. I had a little sauce with this. I know why my oat omelette tastes so good with the sauce. That was my soccer breakfast. I think it's a much healthier breakfast. Because it contains the fiber that oats contain and the protein that eggs contain.


jpeg

After breakfast I was craving tea for some reason this winter morning. So I thought a cup of tea would help keep the body quite warm on this winter morning. So I gave my hot water on the stove to make tea. Then I took a cup of tea and opened the window of my room to enjoy the cool atmosphere.

jpeg

Then I give my cat food. They hardly move on this winter morning. I chose clothes for them online. Because this winter they need more care. During this time cats can get serious flu-like diseases due to negligence. Besides, Bangladesh is considered as a red zone for feline flu-like diseases.

jpegjpegjpegjpeg

Then I got busy preparing lunch. Since I am alone in the house, I have done all the cooking myself. Although I am not that good an expert in cooking. Still enough to satisfy your appetite. Today I cooked fish, vegetables, sweet pumpkin and lentils and accompanied by rice. As far as Bengali food is concerned, I think I have cooked it well.

jpeg

Then in the afternoon I went out a little bit to buy some essentials. Because lately my house is having gas problem so I want to keep some dry food in stock. That's why I bought a packet of biscuits, a loaf of bread, a banana, a chocolate cake and a potato chips from the market. So that if there is no gas, we can meet our food needs with these. I get stomach problems when I eat oily food from outside. So this measure had to be adopted.

jpeg

After evening I do my online work for some time. As I was busy with cooking all day today, I thought there were some pending work of my client and completed them. Then I saw my cats sleeping in their designated places and it looked like they were getting very cold. Because it's getting cold today after evening. So I covered the cats with sheets. So that they can sleep comfortably.

jpeg

Then I complete the dinner for the night. After finishing the dinner I retired to sleep by myself. I turned on Goodnight to get rid of mosquitoes at night. Then my kitties and I slept comfortably through the winter night.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Embracing solitude, savoring the art of self-care, and crafting culinary wonders – this diary entry is a symphony of warmth in the winter chill. From a wholesome oat omelette breakfast to a thoughtful provision run, it's a tale of resilience and care, topped with a dash of feline companionship. A day well-lived, where every detail becomes a stroke in the canvas of a life beautifully narrated. #WinterWarmth #SimpleJoys

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15
Period2023-12-19
Result Club100

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


 8 months ago 

Sister I am now much older and after marriage I am doing very well. But still I can't be alone. Anyway, you have celebrated the day very well. I read your every post and I love the way you write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55