The Diary Game (07-03-2024) || Review the Office Courtyard and Prepare Dinner for My Guests.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone.
jpeg
Cover photo

My daily life is going on as per usual rules. Today I wake up in the morning and first thing I have to do is cook for myself breakfast and afternoon office tiffin. So I got up early this morning. Then I went to wash my hands and feed my cats. First I go to the kitchen and prepare my breakfast. Then I cooked Khichuri in a very simple way. And because I will eat it with omelette, I cooked it too.

jpegjpeg

Time to make my lunch.

Then I packed the food in the tiffin box in the office. Today I will not go to office by bus. I will take the metro today. Then I got ready earlier. When I got ready, I saw that there was five more minutes left. Meanwhile, I cut an apple and sliced it. I thought I would eat it during the tea break at the office. After cutting the apples I packed them in a box.

jpeg
Time to pack apples for office breakfast.

Then I went out of the house to the office. After reaching the station I boarded the metro. I have an MRT pass so I don't have to stand in line and buy a ticket. The advantage of this is that my time is saved here. Then I am back to my office within twenty minutes. Having this metro rail has given me a lot of benefits. This is how I travel regularly now.

jpegjpeg

At the metro rail station while going to office.

After coming to the office, I sat down to work. Today one of my colleagues once again made me a snack. Its name is Samucha. It is quite popular during the tea break of Bengalis. I offered him the apple I had brought from my house. Then during the tea break of the office, we had breakfast together to talk about the office.

jpegjpeg

Time to have breakfast at tea break.

Then I thought of leaving the office before the office was closed. Because the condition of my body was not very good. So lately I left the office before the office break. I stepped out of my office building and saw plenty of sunshine outside. However, I like the area in front of my office building very much.

jpeg
My office has a beautiful courtyard.

And on its side is my office building. Although it's noon time, there are very few people. Because I was leaving the office before the holidays. Our office building is a huge building with eleven floors. And on the top floor there is the studio. Where the radio program is broadcast. Anyway I again reached Agargaon station. Then from there I left for home by metro rail.

jpeg
My office is in the main building.

After returning home, I came to know that my aunt is coming. I mean my father's sister. to visit for a few days. So thought they need to prepare some food for their night dinner. Because my aunt will come with two of her guests. Then I freshened up and started working. For their dinner, I decided to make chicken, fried eggplant, fried rice and salad.

jpegjpeg
jpegjpeg

I took the pictures while preparing the evening dinner for the guests.

Without delay, I started cooking. I thought I would rest when I came home, but I did not rest because I was preparing food for the guests. Among them is my aunt. He came home with his guests. They will be staying at my house tonight. Then I finished cooking and sat together to complete the dinner. I arranged for them to stay in the guest room. Then I myself came to my room and went to sleep after getting fresh.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 4 months ago 

Thanks you for support my post.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful diary with us. You have done various task in the office. After coming home, you cooked delicious food for your guest. Good luck dear

 4 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary. Your office building is a huge building with eleven floors. You like the front of the building very much. The studio is on the top floor. From there you reach Agargaon station and leave for home by metro rail. After returning home, you find that your aunt is coming. Chicken, brinjal for dinner. Decided to make fried rice and salad. Thank you so much for sharing.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI22.8
Period2024-03-16
Club Status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43