The Diary Game (04-07-2024) || Everyday office work and a pair of crows photography.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-07-12T223125.367.png
Image created by Canva.

Today morning was mild. I didn't want to wake up from sleep. I felt like sleeping for a long time. As now is the rainy season. Therefore, the sky is always cloudy. And after some time it started raining. You do not want to go to the office in such a morning. However, there is no other way for employees to go to the office. So I left the bed with a lot of difficulty.

jpeg

Then took my morning freshen up. After getting fresh, I went straight to the kitchen. Breakfast should be made. My maid did not come this morning.

So I prepared breakfast for me and my father. The rest of the house is still sleeping so I did not make them now. My father is a patient of diuretics so he has to eat half an hour after giving insulin. I went to office after having breakfast.

jpeg

After coming to office I enjoy the natural environment from my room for a while. My room has a view of the entire office courtyard. Our office yard is very large with lots of plants. Not only the front but also the back of the building has a lot of large space. I took a selfie with that. Today's sky really looks very beautiful. However, the clouds are slowly gathering. Maybe it will rain after some time.

jpeg

jpeg

Anyway, I concentrated on work. In the beginning, my peon came and gave me a letter. The letter has come from outside Dhaka. Above the letter was written the urgent word. It came to the address of my head of office.

I was told by my peon to receive the letter. Sent the letter on 24/06/2024 from where it came from. And today I got the letter in my hand. I then entered the letter in the register.

jpeg

Then I took out my office pen drive from my bag. This is provided to me from my office. Where I keep all the important documents in file form in my office. It protects me from all my problems. Why are you protecting me!!! Because many times the office computer I used was damaged. And because of this I have lost many of my important word files. So from now on I leave all my work on the pen drive.

jpeg

After finishing the office in the afternoon I took a bath. Outside it was pouring rain. So I thought let's drink some tea in this weather. So whatever you think, that's action. Lately there is no gas in the stove in my house. Now I see very little.

jpeg

So I thought I heated the water with electric kettle. So that the water boils quickly. Then I made a cup of tea for myself with that boiling hot water. Then I sat by the window of my room with a cup of tea in my hand. I saw that the rain had stopped in the meantime.

jpeg

While drinking tea I was looking at the environment outside. Meanwhile, my eyes fell on a pair of crows. Those who have just been drenched in the rain are now sitting together on a coconut tree. The coconut tree was far from the window of my room. I zoom in with my phone and take a picture of the pair of crows. It was so nice to see them together.

jpeg

Then I sit down to work with my laptop in the evening. After working for a long time, Alsemi felt very cold. Meanwhile, my mother called me to have dinner. My mother's special menu is prepared at home today. The food is quite delicious. I have finished the dinner for the night.

Then I helped my mother in cleaning the dining table. Then I came to my room. I came fresh and cleaned my bed before going to bed. Then I gave the medicine to my cat. Then I scrolled lying down on the mobile phone for a while. After that I felt very sleepy. So I turned off the light in the room and went to sleep.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.2
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-13
 29 days ago 

You had a wonderful day on a rainy day every event from morning to night you presented beautifully it was great to read your post and take pictures of birds while having your tea it was great and you helped all the members of your house and by their side also office The tasks are very important and you are trying to fulfill them very carefully. It's very nice that everyone should be responsible. Your post with every task is really nice.

 28 days ago 

Each of your posts you present beautifully to us.
You had a wonderful day on a rainy day, really enjoyed reading your post from morning to night
Also office works are very important and you try to fulfill them very carefully. It is very nice that everyone should be responsible. Your posts are really nice with every job.

 27 days ago 

It was nice to see your diary today especially the natural scenery is very beautiful and the scene of two crows you captured is really amazing because of the moment of love between these two birds that you have been able to capture on camera, you are very lucky they did not fly towards the sky when they saw you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63