SEC-S15W2: ''My School Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

My School Life.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in Steem For Bangladesh community's Steemit Engagement Challenge. The community presented us with the theme of this year's challenge, which is called My School Life. I think school life is a memorable place for everyone. These sweet times are indeed very special for everyone. Today I will share some memories of my school life by answering some questions of this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Write about your favorite subject of school life

My favorite subject in school life is Mathematics. I love to do math. During my childhood school life I learned arithmetic from my father. He was the one who taught me every day.

I have always been very interested in calculations. Since then, mathematics has become my favorite subject in my school life. How many parts of mathematics were there? Which is arithmetic, algebra and geometry.

Out of these three sections I excelled the most in Algebra. Especially Algebra Formulas which are hard for many to remember but I found it absolutely easy to remember. Because I used to always practice the maths in my books.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Write about your favorite friends from school life

I had a handful of friends in my school life. I am somewhat of an introvert type of person. So my circle of friends is very small in my life. Those with whom I developed sincerity were my faithful friends. We 4 friends were always together in school. Interestingly, I never had any boy friends. However, our school was combined, so both girls and boys used to attend classes together. I used to do group studies, stories, play sports together with my friends and classmates and eat tiffin together. Had a wonderful time with my dear friends.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Write about your favorite teacher in school life

My favorite teacher in my school life was math sir. Since maths was my favorite subject, I used to study very attentively in my school's maths teacher when he used to take our class. The name of my maths teacher at that time was Kamalakanth. He belonged to the Hindu community. His way of teaching maths made me very interested in my studies. Sir used to teach each of his students with much care.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Write about the most memorable day of school life

The first day of my school life is the most memorable day of my life. The reason this day is memorable for me is that I was very shy as a child. It used to take a long time to easily blend in with someone new. The first day I went to class at school, I cried a lot because of fear.

On that day, the school teacher saw my situation and gave my mother permission to stay in the class. So on the first day of school, I sat my mom next to me in class. My mother gave me a lot of courage back then. Then day by day I learn to understand and later naturally mix with my classmates. But the incident of that day is still memorable to me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Write about school life picnic

I had the opportunity to go to the picnic in school life only once. We were taken from school to the Sonargaon Museum in Dhaka District. There, all the school children along with their parents gave permission to go on the picnic.

To make the picnic memorable, the school authorities organized various games and competitions. Along with this, he also arranged delicious food. But I remember that because of my shy nature, I did not participate in any games or competitions in that picnic.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Writing about the saddest day of school life

The saddest day of my school life was the day of school farewell. The last day of school life is really painful. Because there is a lot of difference between school days and college or varsity life.


School life is very enjoyable. These days include no worries, frustrations or feelings of pressure from studying. So the last day of school life seems very sad to me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga shiftitamanna, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Eres una persona con un circulo de amistades muy pequeño, eres selectiva en escoger a tus amigos, tu tema favorito es la matemática, la vida escolar es muy bonita.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita, productiva y bendecida tarde.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @eliany

 7 months ago 

Honorable @shiftitamanna mam,,

Your favorite subject in your school life was Mathematics, since childhood you learned Mathematics from your father but your favorite topic was Algebra. You had four good friends with whom you used to share tiffin and have a lot of fun. Your favorite maths teacher was Kamalakanth, who taught you maths very lovingly. You mentioned the first day of your school life as the most memorable day which is dear and memorable to all of us. You visited Sonargao museum for a picnic and had a lot of fun. . You mentioned the farewell ceremony as the most difficult day of your school life, this day is memorable as well as very difficult in all of our lives.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Tener pocos amigos no está mal porque, de esa manera le estamos haciendo honor a la frase que dice "Menos es más". Yo también tuve pocos amigos en este ciclo y, sin duda alguna, son un maravilloso tesoro que valoro inmensamente.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Greetings, welcome to My School Life.

Mathematics was your favorite subject in your school life. Learned arithmetic from our math books and father. It was divided into three parts and you prefer algebra. Sharing tiffin with friends was an important step in a friendly relationship during school life. Farewell days make us sad and change our daily routine.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings dear friend

It is better to learn about your favorite subject of school life and that is maths. No in that you got good at Algebra which I found out, also shared with us about your friends and all about school, and yes school life and whatever. It is very painful at times, I wish you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47