SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-01T005252.510.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in a great competition of Engagement Challenge Season 10 organized by Steem for Bangladesh Community. Where the competition is presented about a terrible day in my life. I think this event comes unexpectedly in everyone's life which remains a memorable day. Today I will explain a terrible day in my life through this contest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was the terrible day of your life? What happened to you that day?

26/03/2020 was the most terrifying day of my life. I think such a day never comes in anyone's life. It was not like any other day. Because it was at that time when the first outbreak of corona virus occurred in Bangladesh. I remember first corona was detected in Bangladesh on 08/03/2020 and Bangladesh government issued lockdown all over Bangladesh from 26/03/2020 to prevent the outbreak of corona.

On that day, as usual, due to the lockdown, I and my family were confined to the house. From morning to afternoon it was like any other normal day but after noon my father felt very bad. He felt severe chest pain. When I left for the National Heart Hospital with my father, I was in great danger as the city was closed to traffic due to the lockdown. Even so, I got a rickshaw and admitted my father to the hospital's emergency department. By then it was around 11 pm. The doctor examined and told me that my father had a massive heart attack. He may not be able to be saved.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-01T075423.657.png
Image Created By Canva.

Honestly, no child in the world can tolerate such words about his father. For me, everything stopped at that moment. I burst into tears. The most helpless feeling in this situation was that I had no one to help me because none of my relatives came to the hospital due to the horror of Corona. Meanwhile, the doctor gave all the necessary treatment to my father because his heart needs to function properly during this journey.

After a long time passed, the Fajr call was given and I continued to pray to Allah for my father. After the prayer, I went to the doctor and he told me that my father survived the heart attack during this journey. But he has to undergo open heart surgery very soon. After that a few days later my father underwent open heart surgery. After his advanced treatment, today my father is living a healthy life. I think that lockdown day of 26/03/2020 is the terrible day of my life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Have similar terrible events happened repeatedly in your life? How do you keep yourself away from it if it happens? And do you still shudder when you remember that terrible day?

No, this was the first such experience in my life. In fact, the only way to stay away from such unwanted dangers is to pay attention to the health of parents and all the family. And in such a danger, I think you should strengthen your morale because when you have no one to help you, you can handle the situation alone. I also asked God's help not to break down in this difficult situation.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-01T075453.762.png
Image Created By Canva.

Yes, definitely. I shudder when I remember that day, especially when the doctor told me about my father's deteriorating health. I was on my way to my office to see the balcony of the hospital where my father was treated and I remembered that day I spent the entire night on the balcony.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What lessons have you learned from that terrible event in your life and what do you want to tell others about it?

I have learned a lot from this incident in my life and it has changed my life. The first thing I learned is that no situation in life should be dependent on anyone but Allah. Second, when faced with reality in life, one must believe in oneself and move forward. Thirdly, as children, we should be careful about the health of our parents. A medical check-up should be done every 3 months.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-01T075541.078.png
Image Created By Canva.

To my Steemian friends I want to say that in life we should take care of our parents because parents are most important to children, once lost we can never get them back in life. I saw my father come back from death that day for which I am very thankful to Allah. I was not afraid of any virus like corona that day. I was afraid of losing my father. So take care of the health of father and mother as much as possible and spend more time with them.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest , @ridwant , @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link. SEC-S10W4 : A Terrible day of my life

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@steem4bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

When covid resounds, all people in the world feel panic, fear and even deep trauma, even though this feeling will also encourage someone to interfere with mental health and bring illness that should not have happened.

Finally, various statements came out saying "you don't need to be afraid and panic, it's normal". Since then I'm not too worried about covid. But we are all very scared, including us in Indonesia. Hopefully those bad days won't happen again. Amennn.

 last year 

Thank you sir for your nice comment. At present, the corona effect is under control in Bangladesh as well.

 last year 

My pleasure my friend..

 last year (edited)

Greetings my friend @shiftitamanna! 🙋‍♂️

Dear corona torture our mental and psychologically and i can understand your feeling , parents is our half life if we lost them mean we lost our half life . What about father now a day hope your father will be fine and enjoying his good life . Your experience teaches us the importance of cherishing our parents' health & spending time with them.

Warm regards for you and healthy life for your father .

 last year 

Thank you friend for your best wishes. At present my father is living a healthy life now by the grace of Allah.

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Ciertamente cuando nos dan una notícia tan terrible nos duele el alma, saber a tu padre en peligro además enfrentar esa situación sola debido al confinamiento no debió haber sido nada fácil para ti.

Afortunadamente tu padre sobrevive y hoy por hoy están juntos, y no fue más un un susto en un mal día.

Buena suerte y éxitos con tu participación

 last year 

You are right my friend, I had a bad day. But by the grace of Allah I have been able to cope with my bad days.
Thank you very much for your nice opinion.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 last year 

Thank you very much @harferri sir for supporting me.

 last year 

Estimada amiga enfermarse en tiempo de pandemia fue realmente devastador a mí me tocó afrontar un problema de asma bronquial en ese tiempo y fue realmente fuerte ya que todo los hospitales estaban colmados de pacientes con coronavirus e ingresar allí era muy riesgoso. Gracias a Dios tu padre pudo superar ese infarto Gracias por compartir con nosotros te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Heart attack is more terrible than any other disease because in a second our dearest loved one is separated from us I can't accept these things but we should not give up life has to accept it somehow.

 last year 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,

সৃষ্টিকর্তা আমাদের সৃষ্টি করেছে। তিনি আমাদের জীবন সম্পর্কে ভালো জানেন, কখন আমাদের সাথে কি হবে, তিনি যা ঠিক করে রেখেছেন তা পরিবর্জন করার ক্ষমতা তিনি ব্যতীত আর কারও নেই। আপনার সাথেও ঠিক তেমনি ঘটেছে। আপনি বলেছেন আপনার বাবা অসুস্থ হয়ে পড়ে । আপনি তাকে হাসপাতালে নিয়ে যান। আপনার বাবা যখন অসুস্থ হয় তখন সারা পৃথিবীতে এক আতঙ্ক ছড়িয়ে পড়েছিলো। তাই সবসময় আল্লাহকে স্মরণ করতে হবে। তিনি বিপদ দেন এবং বিপদ থেকে রক্ষা করেন।

শুভোকামনা রইলো @isfatema পক্ষ হতে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44