My Self-Reflections, Challenges and Achievements on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-08-06T190921.839.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope all are well and healthy. Today I am going to share an exceptional article with you. And that is about my creation on the Steemit platform. My journey includes self-reflection, challenges and finally my achievements. The Steemit platform is a big part of my life now. So I would like to give some tips to the new users of this platform based on my experience, struggles, achievements and finally my savings to increase motivation towards their work.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

My Struggle on the Steemit Platform.

In the beginning, the path to this platform was not that easy for me. As I was a government employee. So I managed my workplace and worked on Steemit platform the rest of the time. I have been working regularly for 8 months now. What I have achieved at present is the result of my tireless efforts in these 8 months. My interest in learning is from my childhood. After coming to this platform I read the guidelines of different platforms to improve my skills.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 6.49.45 PM.jpeg

Learning was more important to me than earning on the Steemit platform. To build my position on this platform I took advice from various experienced Steemians which has helped me a lot in my growth. I practiced every day how to present a quality post with the help of attractive markdown. Besides, I used to follow the activities of senior reputed steemians in this platform.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

My Activities to Achieve Success.

Who doesn't want to be successful in life? Since I also learned to understand this platform I have tried to make this position my success by my activity. I wanted this platform to recognize me not by my name but by my work. So below are the activities that I do to maintain success on the Steemit platform:

  • Attractive Markdowns with Quality Posts : I always try to make sure that the markdowns are attractive as well as the quality of any post. And I always like to create the post images myself along with quality writing. And the post details are clear in the post image which helps the readers to understand.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 6.49.45 PM (1).jpeg

  • Increasing Engagement : The amazing thing about the Steemit platform is that we can interact with users from different countries very easily. Engagement can be enhanced by the opportunity to present my country's culture to the world.

  • Regular Upvotes and Voting CSI : As per the rules of this platform I give 20 upvotes daily and try to keep my voting CSI above 5% always. And always make sure that the voter turnout never goes below 80%.

  • Power Up Routine : To maintain my club status, I follow the rules of Power Up every month. I currently maintain Club 100 status. I find power ups a very effective way to increase my growth. I am 6,786.391 in steem power in my 8 month journey.

Screenshot 2023-08-06 185354.png

  • Reputation and Support : I am currently a level 72 Reputed user. I have managed to create this position through my eight long months of hard work. I would also like to thank Steemcurator 01 and 02 for their constant support. So as a result of my hard work on this platform I got upvotes for Sunday Surprise and Lucky Day from Steemcurator 01 and
    Steemcurator 02.
WhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 6.52.56 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 6.52.55 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 6.52.06 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 6.52.06 PM (1).jpeg
  • Support Burnsteem25% : The price of Steem is currently very low. So here 25% Burnsteem is very effective. Because when Steems are traded in the currency market, there will naturally be a shortage of Steems and as a result, the value of Steems will increase in the future. That's why I use #Burnsteem25 in all my posts. Because I have always supported the Burnsteem25 project.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-06 at 6.49.45 PM (2).jpeg

  • Invested in the Steemit Platform: I purchased 500 Steem before I acquired Club Dolphin. Which I think is very useful for my growth. I have plans to invest in more steemit platforms in the future.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Some Motivational Tips for the users of Steemit Platform

I am always working on this platform by following the above activities. I am very hopeful that these will help me to sustain my success on this platform. So I would like to share some motivational tips for the users of Steemit platform from my experience in my Steemit journey. Which I presented below:

  • First of all follow all instructions from Steemit Team to work on this platform. For a new user, the instructions act as a platform guide.

  • High quality content should be created. In this case, the post should be made attractive to the reader by using different markdowns.

  • Avoid generating content with AI and keep posts free from plagiarism.

  • Maintain your Club Status by regularly upgrading your membership.

  • Steemit engagements and participation in various contests are required to maintain your activity.

  • Voting CSI should be above 5% by upvoting from your account regularly.

  • Be sure to use the #Burnsteem25 tag on your posts and set the 25% null to increase your chances of getting a support.

  • Always increase engagement with other users by presenting your views. This helps in increasing your exposure.

  • You can promote the Steemit platform by sharing your posts on other social media.

Finally, I have tried to elaborate on the experiences and lessons I have learned in my short journey. If someone can learn something from this steemit creation of mine, then I will consider myself successful. Above all, I love Steemit and I will continue to work for the development and prosperity of this platform out of my love.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Thank you so much @irawandedy sir for your Valuable support.

 last year 

অভিনন্দন আপু। অনেক কষ্টের ও ধৈর্যের বিনিময় আজ আপনি এখানে পৌঁছাতে পেরেছেন। দোয়া করি আপনি সামনে দিকে আরো এগিয়ে যান।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.5 ( 0.00 % self, 128 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,840.462 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 last year 

প্রিয় আপু।
স্টিমিটে আপনার অর্জন অসাধারণ। আমি বেশ কিছুদিন আগেই দেখেছি ডলফিন অর্জন করতে, আরও অসংখ্য কিছুতে অর্জন করেছেন। এগুলো সবই আপনার সততা ও পরিশ্রমের ফল।

আপনার সততা ও পরিশ্রম আমি আপনার পোস্টই খুজে পাই। পোস্ট পড়লেই বুঝতে পারি। আপনার পোস্ট গুলো দারুণ। আমি প্রায়শই আপনার পোস্ট গুলো পড়ি। এবং তা থেকে নিজে কিছু আয়ত্ত করি আলহামদুলিল্লাহ।

আপনার সামনের চ্যালেন্জ গুলোর জন্য আমি শুভকামনা জানাই। আপনি পারবেন আরও সামনে আগাতে, অনেক কিছু অর্জন করতে পারবেন ইনশাআল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

 last year 

Thank you for your compliments. My best wishes for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69