"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (38).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I wish you all the best wherever you are. Today I will participate in a beautiful contest organized by @solaymann Brother, the respected moderator of Steem for Bangladesh Community. Today I will share with you my goal on Steemit platform. In addition, today I will present to you through this competition what steps I have taken to achieve the goal.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How far are your goals on the Steemit platform?

Ever since I learned to understand the Steemit platform, I have set my sights on it. I have been working continuously since about 4 months. Since I am putting time and effort here, I must have set some goals from my experience. Even though my steemit id is not that old, my first goal right now is to join club dolphin. Because being a member of Club Dolphin means a different status on this platform which I have seen from my experience.

Screenshot 2023-03-26 111735.png

I currently have a total of over 2400 steem combined with liquid steem now. I always give 100% power up. And hold Club 100 tag. My goal is to always power up 100%. And will join Club Dolphin with 5000 Steemit Power Up. I have seen my colleagues take the approach they have taken to become Club Dolphins. So I am also moving forward with the expectation of fulfilling my goal on the Steemit platform by doing those things.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you think it will be easier or harder to achieve your goals on the Steemit platform?

As for whether it will be easy or difficult to achieve my goals on the Steemit platform, I would say that it is absolutely not easy and not difficult. Because if I work here relentlessly with my determination then I think with my skills and hard work I can reach my goal one day. But since I am a freelancer and work on other online platforms, it is sometimes difficult to maintain time with everything.

Steem Fashion&Style (39).png
Image Created By Canva.

But still, despite all my busyness, I keep posting good quality content to keep my active on Steemit. Because steemit is a place I like. Because I want to spend time and effort here because I like it and more importantly I want to grow my steem power fast. So constantly I post and power my steems. So finally I will say that although it is not easy for me to achieve my goal, if I work here with dedication, I can overcome that difficult reality and achieve my goal on Steemit platform.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What steps will I take to meet my target?

I took several steps to achieve my goals. If I can move forward with what I've learned from the experience I've had working here for so long, I think I'll be able to pursue my goals one day. I have presented below some of my steps to achieve my goal:

  • First of all, I want to create content about good things. One thing I have noticed while working is that the Steemit team always loves informative content. So I always try to keep all my content informative. I hope this step will work to get the support of Steemit team.

  • Second, I think I'll make my posts good quality so that they're quality. I will increase the quality of my posts by using attractive markdown so that I can attract the attention of curators because of the quality of my posts.

Steem Fashion&Style (40).png
Image Created By Canva.

  • Thirdly I am an important part of meeting my goal to increase my acquaintance with everyone on my Steemit platform. Because if I don't increase my engagement, I won't get the desired service from them because my contacts will not increase. So it is possible to reach one's goal by supporting each other while maintaining familiarity with everyone.

  • Fourth, the essential step to achieving your goal is to power up your liquid steams to 100%. Which I always do. I have been increasing my steam power every month with all the steam power I have earned.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Does the club or Power Up project contribute to your goals?

Yes of course, clubs or power up projects go without saying for growth on steemit. Because we know about the reason that carrying club 100 status for my steemit growth and constantly giving power ups increase my steem power. A user should know the importance of maintaining a club which means getting the support of curators. Because you must maintain any club if you want to get support from curators. And to get the maximum support, it is possible to stay in Club 100 and get maximum votes from the curators without any cash out. By doing this I will increase my steem and with that I will reach my target club dolphin with 100% Power.

Steem Fashion&Style (41).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclusion

Finally, I'm trying to increase my Steemit position. I want to increase my position and realize my goals. The day I can realize my goal, my hard work will pay off. So I am moving forward as per my steps to reach my goal. Hope one day I will be successful.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@steem4bangladesh
@hive-170554

Sort:  
 last year 

Is good that you are moving forward to join club Dolphin, am glad you have been powering lots of steem so that's why I think reaching up to 5000 is possible.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for support @solaymann brother.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 136 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 963.381 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

You've had a wonderful adventure with this platform from what I can see. Keep it up and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50