Economic Diary Game (29-11-2023) || Reviews of Bangladeshi Small Traders and products I purchased.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Today I woke up in the morning and felt refreshed. After freshening up, I prepared my cats food. Then after I made my own breakfast, I made the breakfast couple. Then I came to know that many small businessmen have set up shops near our area. To say it is almost like a village fair. Anyway after hearing this I wanted to go.

jpeg

Anyway, I thought I would give a review of this small market today. Then I went out from home. The first thing that caught my eye was a flower shop. All the artificial flower bouquets are available here. With which people decorate their homes. I loved every single flower. The average price of each flower here is 250 to 300 Bangladeshi taka. Where the price will be 11 steems.

jpeg

The shopkeepers are sitting there with various goods. For example, from girls' clothes to children's winter clothes. Then kitchen appliances, shoes for women and men, cosmetics, bags. There is also a variety of street food stalls. Where selling all the yummy food. When I was there there was a lot of people moving around and it was very crowded.

jpegjpeg

After that I found some showpiece shops. There were many kinds of things to decorate the house. I found there a showpiece of a welcome greeting message. I've seen these a lot on the doorsteps of other people's homes. Why did I feel so good to see it? So I also bought one. It cost me Rs 120 with a Steam price of Rs 4.45.

jpeg

Then I went to the front of Wattmate's shop. There are various flowers, fruits, nature and various Arabic Surahs, Names of Allah, Names of Rasool (PBUH), pictures of Makkah and Madinah etc.

jpeg

I like a Walmart from there that has the name of Allah on one side and the name of Muhammad (PBUH) on the other side. I had many choices but they were too big for me to carry alone. So I purchase this small one. The price of which was 100 taka and steam price 3.70.

jpeg

Then I purchased a coffee and sugar jar. Which is actually meant for coffee. I like this set a lot as I love to drink coffee. I thought I would save the coffee and sugar in the meantime. The price of which has fallen to 150 rupees and the steam price is 5.56. Then I came home.

jpeg

After coming home I put my purchased wallmat on the wall of my room. I love anything that has the creator's name on it. Here's my review of today's small business market and what I bought. I hope you like it.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Small fairs are held in winters where small traders sell some interesting products along with delicious food. Entrepreneurs also have their stalls in such fairs. You have bought some products according to your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55