Economic- Diary Game (26-08-2023) | Review the Bangladeshi Super Shop and my Shopping Blog.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Hindwhale Community (48).png

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of God. Today I am back to share with you another day of mine. I have always loved shopping. So today me and my sisters went to do some grocery shopping. I will share with you all review the bangladeshi super shop and what things I bought. So lets get started.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Economic- Diary Game / (26-08-2023) /
Review the Bangladeshi Super Shop and my Shopping Blog.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Today's holiday morning we all spent a good time together at home. We sat together and had breakfast and lunch. And apart from that, I did the necessary tasks. Several grocery items in my house were out of stock for some time. My mother was telling me long ago to bring them from the market. Although I never have any time to do homework except on my holidays.

1.jpg2.jpg

My sister and I took the picture while going to the super shop./Motijheel, Bangladesh

So I decided to buy grocery items for home today. At first I thought I would go alone. Later my sisters were at home so they also wanted to go with me. So I thought three sisters are never going out together. So today was a good chance to go shopping together. Anyway we three sisters finished lunch and got ready. It has been raining a lot in Dhaka lately.

Even today it was drizzling outside. Since the super shop is not far from my house, I thought let's leave in the rain. We took a rickshaw to reach the super shop. It was located in the Shantinagar area of Dhaka and was called Daily Shopping.

3.jpg

Daily Shopping Super Shop Front Door./Shantinagar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

After entering the daily shopping super shop, I saw that the environment was very organized. Here I am first. I have shopped other super shops before. But whenever I go shopping, I first check all the products in the store and check the expiry date. Which I think is absolutely useful in any product purchase. Even though I went grocery shopping, I really like the cookware.

4.jpg5.jpg

I took the pictures while checking out the various products in the super shop./Shantinagar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Anyway, one by one I started to collect my necessary things. During this time my sisters started helping me. And take with it a variety of afternoon snack items of their choice. My sister likes my Kurkure chips and cookies so I asked her to get them too. I took a mother Horlicks for my sister. Took coffee and coffee mat for me. Recently I have developed a habit of drinking coffee.

6.jpg

It's time to pick up the product I need at the super shop./Shantinagar, Dhaka, Bangladesh


7.jpg
While Shopping./Shantinagar, Bangladesh

Also bought a green tea for my father which was lemon flavored. I always suggest green tea for my father as he has heart disease. Green tea is very beneficial for heart patients. Along with that I also have a peanut butter for my breakfast.

I love peanut butter with bread toast. And peanut butter is very good for health. Especially those who are on a diet. Apart from food items, we also took other things from the house which fulfill our daily needs.


After collecting all the items, we came to the cash counter. The cash counter was somewhat crowded. It was a little crowded as it was Friday. Then when it was my turn, I proceeded towards the cash counter and the salesman in charge started taking out all my items from the basket one by one. And started listing the purchased items together with him. After that I paid all my product bills.

8.jpg9.jpg

I took the picture while paying the bill at the cash counter of the super shop./Shantinagar, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Below are the names of all my purchased products along with Bangladeshi price, Steem price and TRX of the product for your information :

Purchased goods Item
QuantityBTDSteemTRX
Nestlé Coffee
1
350 TK
21.875
43.75
Nestlé Coffee Mate
1
450 TK
28.125
56.25
Mothers Horlicks
1
600 TK
37.50
75
Kurkure
2
100 TK
6.25
12.50
Peanut butter
1
460 TK
28.75
57.50
Lemon Green Tea
1
150 TK
9.37
18.75
Hand wash
2
125 TK
7.81
15.62
Washing powder
1
235 TK
14.68
29.37
Moov spray
1
250 TK
15.625
31.25
Chocolate Cookies
2
120 TK
7.50
15
Butter Bun
3
115 TK
7.18
14.375
Cake sandwich
2
30 TK
1.87
3.75
Biscuits of different types
3
355 TK
22.18
44.37
Total Cost
3,340 TK
208.75
417.50

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

At last I bought all the necessary articles and left for home. Sometimes the grocery items are not available in the market near my house. So most of the time I have to come to the super shop to buy the stuff. One thing that is very good about super shop is that all the necessary things are available at one place. Each has a separate section. Where I don't have trouble finding anything anywhere.

10.jpg

After shopping I took a selfie with my sisters while going home./Shantinagar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

It's almost evening. We again hired a rickshaw and returned home with all the purchased goods. This is where I end my shopping blog for today. I have tried to give a review of this daily shopping super shop while doing my shopping. And with this I have tried to present to you the complete details of my shopping today. I hope my Steemian friends outside the country will also get a better idea about the super shops in Bangladesh.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last year 

You have reviewed a very nice shopping block.Bought the product with pleasure.I have looked at the description of each of your products. Almost all kinds of products are available.Your day was very nice.Your day was very nice.Anyway thank you so much for sharing with us.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Thanks for your support @jyoti-thelight mam.

 last year 

Thank you for share your activity.You have describe the product and share the price tag vwry nicely.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 157 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-30
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,954.135 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56