Drawing Tutorial: Blue Sea at Night.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I have appeared in the Steem for Bangladesh community with a drawing tutorial. Drawing works like a passion for me. So today I will share with you my painting of the blue sea at night.

Hindwhale Community (80).png
Image Created By Canva.

I like blue sea very much. When you look at the sea, you can only see a procession of blue waters. The creation of big waves on it is what attracts me so much. But is the sea water really blue? We know water is color less. It does not have any specific color. Also why does the ocean water look blue? The reason for this is that the blue light of the seven colors of sun cant be absorbed by the clear water of the ocean. So when we look at the ocean the color of the ocean water appears blue to us.

For me the most beautiful experience is the blue sea at night. Which has given me so many beautiful moments. I think everyone would agree that the blue sea at night is more beautiful than during the day. I like its atmosphere very much. I spent a lot of time in the night blue sea. In the middle of the night, the level of the blue sea's beauty increases. Like roaring blue sea on one side and strong wind on the other side. Again, the blue sky night moon is associated with it. In fact, I find it more fun to fill the atmosphere than to write it. now I'll paint a picture of a blue ocean on my painting to participate with you. I hope you'll like it.

Drawing materials

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-10 at 10.11.03 PM.jpeg

  1. Canvas.
  2. Blue, Black, White Acrylic Color.
  3. Different types of brushes.
Step : 1

First I will create two shades of blue acrylic color on a white canvas. Of course, I will paint a sky color light blue and sea water dark blue on the canvas above and below the water using white paint.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-09 at 9.53.07 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-09 at 9.53.06 PM.jpeg
Step : 2

Next I will paint the moon part. Where the moon will rise in the night sky. And I will draw the clouds in the sky using white color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-09 at 9.53.06 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 3

Then I will create a ray with white paint to create a long path of moonlight over the water.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-09 at 9.53.06 PM (2).jpeg

Step : 4

Then I will draw a tree on one side of the canvas. Where it is understood that the tree appears black in the darkness of the night.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-09 at 9.53.05 PM.jpeg

Step : 5

Finally I highlighted the water color blue with texture.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-09 at 10.15.00 PM (1).jpeg

A selfie with my painted picture of the blue sea.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-10 at 7.54.03 PM (1).jpeg

Conclusion

I have a longstanding connection with the blue ocean. Out of the many places I have visited in Bangladesh, I have been to the sea the most. A different sensation comes over me when I find myself beside the blue sea. Above the blue sky and below the blue sea. These two things I am very weak to. Still, I'll not have any trouble, If I'm asked to spend the whole day on the stay of the blue ocean. Rather, I spent some of the best times of my life on the stays of this blue ocean.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Sin duda en el Mar y el cielo podemos encontrar el color azúl en su máximo esplendor, también me gusta mucho el mar, y poder ir y Disfrutar un día en el es lo máximo.

Tu creación está genial te quedó muy bonito y refleja el color azul perfectamente.

Éxitos y buena suerte con tu Participación.

 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot, for your nice comment.

 11 months ago 

আপু স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্ম আপনি অনেক শততার সাথে কাজ করছেন। দীর্ঘ কয়েক বছর ধরে এবং আপনাকে এই স্টি ফর বাংলাদেশ মডারেটর হিসেবে পেয়ে আমরা খুবই গর্বিত। আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর আট করছেন। আমাদের কাছ তুলে ধরেছেন আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

how are you Your blue sea art is so beautiful. It seems as if I am sitting on the shore of the blue sea. We are very happy to have you as moderator. Best wishes for you, stay well sister.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you sir for your support.

 11 months ago (edited)

We love the sea. Let us forget all the sorrows of our hearts when we go in front of the sea. The blue sea is more beautiful. Your emotions are involved in your drawing. Your choice is evident in your drawing. Your favorite moments shine through this painting. Best wishes to you. We look forward to seeing more of your beautiful paintings .Best of luck.Thank you so much for showing us so much beauty

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your compliments.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.9 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-11
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,347.872 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 11 months ago 

মনে হচ্ছে সাগরের বুকে একরাশ নীল। খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 11 months ago 

The tutorial is well detailed friend and I like it. Your drawing looks great as well.

Lastly, congratulations for being a moderator in steem for ladies community. I wanted to be a moderator there but the admin told me am not a lady 😂 so I gave up.

he sea of ​​the night speaks a lot. In the night, the moon in the blue sky and the sea full of water, the words touched the heart. Your writings are very beautiful. The words touch the heart. There are very few people who do not love the sea or the moon in the sky. Your painting is very beautiful. Mashallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45