Diary Game| 30/10/2023 | My Birthday Blog.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to share with you one of my special day. Today was my birthday. I think this day is very special for everyone. Let me share with you how I celebrated my special day. So let's get started.

I had a day off from office this morning so I was at home today. My net connection is still not working. So I did my other work at home all day today. But meanwhile my family members are planning a surprise for me which I was not aware of.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-02 at 6.54.19 PM (1).jpeg

Then after spending the whole day in the evening my family members surprise me with a birthday cake. Everyone in my family wishes me happy birthday. My parents do a lot of prayers for me. They always wish me good luck.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-02 at 7.06.10 PM.jpeg

Then we all celebrate the day by cutting the cake. The cake was chocolate which was my favorite. Then I cut the cake and feed it to everyone. Then my sisters begged me to give them a treat. So I thought today let's have dinner together outside. So what is thought is what is done. I also told my father and mother. But they said that they will go now. So asked to bring food parcels for them.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-02 at 6.54.19 PM.jpeg

So we got ready immediately. Since it was almost 9 pm we decided we didn't go far. So we have a restaurant next to my home. Its owner was known to us. So I went to our favorite restaurant along with my sisters and their husbands.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-02 at 6.54.20 PM.jpeg

After reaching the restaurant, we went and sat in our designated seats. We had fixed the food menu and ordered it in advance. So the chef of this restaurant had already started cooking. We didn't have to wait for food that much. Then we took pictures for a while.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-02 at 6.54.20 PM (1).jpeg

First we were served Chicken Lollipop. Which is one of my favorite foods. Then our main course arrived. Here the food menu is decided according to the combo. So the combo set we took had fried rice, chicken curry, wedges, vegetables and drinks with Mt & Dew.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-02 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

However the food was very good. We ate very well and satisfactorily. Especially the Chicken Lollipops. Apart from the food being delicious, the people of the restaurant were also very good. Then I paid the bill and left from there. Then after coming home I freshened up. I have to go to the office tomorrow morning because there is a blockade going on in the streets of Dhaka. So early in the morning the staff bus will come. So I quickly fell asleep.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 7 months ago 

Many many happy returns of the day. May Allah bless you with good health and good life. 🎂🎂

 7 months ago 

Happy birthday sister. I have read your post from beginning to end. After reading your post I realized that you had a very good birthday. Your family is very beautiful. Like you, I love chicken lollipops. Best wishes to you.

 7 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, I hope you are well. Today is your birthday so today must be more important to you than any other day. Your family members have planned a surprise for you which you didn't know. They bring you your favorite chocolate cake. You cut the cake and enjoyed your birthday with family. Then you gave everyone a treat. Went out for dinner with everyone. You enjoyed a happy moment with your family. You ate your favorite chicken lollipop. You mentioned the combo menu and it tasted great. The birthday moment with family was wonderful.many many happy returns of the day happy birthday.Stay well😊

 7 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Happy birthday, many many happy returns of the day. It is a pleasure to receive a surprise. Parents always pray for us, parents' prayers are a special gift on your birthday. Your dinner was delicious and wonderful. May every birthday of your life be happy.

 7 months ago 

Happy birthday, dear ! Wishing you a year filled with joy and success. Many many happy returns of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09