📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-22T183258.354.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in a great contest from Steem for Bangladesh community. Where according to the theme of the competition is said My Favorite Username. I would like to thank the organizer of the competition and the respected admin of Steem for Bangladesh @ripon0630 sir for organizing such a competition. Let's start by answering the main questions about my favorite username contest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ If you had the chance to change your Steemit username, what would you choose?

My current username on steemit platform is @shiftitamanna which is my real name. Although it is true that there is no chance to change the username for the second time. But if I had the chance I would never change my username in the present. I really like my real name. And this is the name given by my father which is really very happy for me.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-22T184640.970.png
Image Created By Canva.

The name Shifti Tamanna is a favorite of mine as a username because there is something special behind this name. The reason is that this name means “The will of the Virtuous”. I don't want to use any username on any social media platform that doesn't identify me. Therefore, I use this name in my professional and online work.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Does your current username match your original name?

Yes, definitely. My real name is Shifti Tamanna as registered in the government. And in my professional life I have been addressed by this name. As this name was given to me by my father, this name is very special to me. To say this name is a very unique name. Which is usually not a common name. That's why many people make mistakes in pronouncing.

Screenshot 2023-07-22 185042.png
Screenshot of my steemit account

So Shifti Tamanna is my real name and I use this name everywhere. And many people use some additional adjectives along with the original name. I don't like names like that. Instead, I feel comfortable using my real name.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Why did you choose this username when you created your account?

The reason I use this name on my Steemit profile is that I prefer to use my real name everywhere. I always use my real name wherever necessary. I have never used any fake name anywhere. And I won't do that in the future either, because I have an identity, a name that I want to use forever. And by that name I want to be known to all. So when I opened my account on Steemit I selected my real name.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-22T191629.093.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Are you using your current username on other platforms, or is it just for steemit?

Yes, I have used my present name Shifti Tamanna in all my social networking sites. I think if I have transparency then I will definitely not play tricks on my identity. Unless those are fake accounts. But I have not opened account with any fake name on other platform including my steemit.

All networking accounts including Steemit are managed by myself with high security. Because I have to use social networking sites for my online work as well. So the best option for this is that I use my real name Shifti
Tamanna
on all platforms.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Conclusion

Finally, the topic of the contest was very good. Because many times not using the real username can lead to various problems. That's why I always support using your real name. Because we do not know where and under what circumstances Allah has written our success. So success in life comes through your true identity.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @mini80 & @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

Thank you my dear @graceleon mam for the support.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.8 ( 0.00 % self, 130 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,846.972 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 last year 

Que bueno que reafirmas tu nombre real en el nombre de usuario, definitivamente no lo cambiarías porque sería como quitarse el nombre real con el que te conocen e identifican.

Saludos y éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42