"Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (7).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu alaikum my Steemian friends. I hope everyone is well. @Solaymann brother, respected moderator of Steem For Bangladesh community, came to us with a beautiful contest. The main subject of the contest is How do you want to complete club dolphin? I think every user like us should know about the importance of Club Dolphin. I would like to thank @solaymann brother for choosing such a beautiful subject. Because through this contest I think everyone will be aware of its importance and will get motivated to reach that goal.

How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?

I think all of us who work on Steemit to fulfill our dreams like me have a goal to complete Club Dolphin. To be honest, the day I can complete Club Dolphin is the day I will be the happiest. The hard work I've been working on for a long time to work on Steemit will be worth it.

dolphin-955749_1920.jpg
source

My goal since the day I started working on Steemit is to complete Club Dolphin. I will stick to my aim. I want to get the support of Steemit authority by sharing good quality content with everyone on Steemit platform with hard work and talent. And with their support I will increase my steam power and complete my ultimate goal of Club Dolphin. So I am fully planned to realize that happiness in my life and I am fixed on my goal.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

No, I still haven't completed Club Dolphin. But I'm moving forward with the goal of completing Club Dolphin. I am a verified member on the system platform. I have achieved few tasks in this steemit platform. I started my journey in steemit with my introductory post aka achievement-1. Since then I have gained a lot of experience in working on this platform. Which helped me to increase my confidence towards my work. Through these achievements in Steemit, I got to know about its various rules.

dolphin-2709834_1920.jpg
source

By learning about Steemit I came to know about Club Dolphin. and its benefits. Why other users want to complete the Club Dolphin? After knowing all these things I understand how useful Club Dolphin is for STEEMIANS. Currently my steam power is over 2200. I want to keep working on my skills on Steemit until I become a dolphin. I want to attract the attention of SteamCurators 01 and 02 by creating good content. Because without their support I would not be able to complete Club Dolphin. Also I always stay at Club 100 and quickly complete Club Dolphin with my full Liquid Steam power up.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?

I think it is very important to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin. Because if any club can be maintained then any curator will check my club to vote on my posts. And will vote me according to my club. For example, the curator will vote me 30% to hold club 5050 status, the curator will vote me 40% if club 75 status and 50% if club 100. That's why we must maintain Club 100 status to get maximum votes from the curators. If we all work together, one day we will all complete Club Dolphin.

fantasy-4307873_1920.jpg
source

So I want to power up my steam regularly to complete Club Dolphin by increasing my steam power. Because steam plays an important role in completing the club dolphin by powering up. Because to complete Club Dolphin I am hopeful that one day I will be able to complete Club Dolphin if I get the most votes from Club 100 and increase my steam power.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Which club are you currently in?

I am currently in the 100 club now. I have been holding Club 100 status since last 28-11-2022. I have been with Club 100 for 3 months. Also I power up my steems to 100% all the time. So as my steem power continues to grow, I move forward to achieve my target Club Dolphin. In this way, I want to use my achievements to reach my goals.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest & @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@solaymann brother
@hive-170554

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,041.936 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for the support.

 last year 

Many wonderful friends wish you all the best. Your skills and creativity will help you achieve your goals.

 last year 

Best wishes to you. Club Dolphin is everyone's dream. Of course, you can achieve. In sha Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44