Betterlife With Steem - The Diary Game / 26/10/2023 / My Daily Activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Betterlife - The Diary Game / 26/10/2023 /
My Daily Activities.


Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today after many days I came back to you again. I have been less active on Steemit for the past few days due to many problems with my internet service at home. But now that things have improved a bit I'm back again with another day of my activities. I really missed Steemit a lot for a few days. Anyway, here's my day before you.

Today I was getting ready to go to office like everyday. My mother used to prepare breakfast for me. I left for office after having breakfast. Like any other day, there was heavy traffic on the road. It takes around 1 hour and 45 minutes to reach my office.

mitu.jpg

I took a photo sitting at my desk when I got to the office./Bangladesh Bater, Dhaka, Bangladesh



20231026_135322.jpg
Artificial plants for decoration./Bangladesh Bater

Then come to the office and I will introduce my new guest today at my desk. This is an artificial plant in my office room.

Which I bought for my table decoration. I don't know the name of what tree it is. If any of you know please let me know.

20231026_160626.jpg

Corridor of my office department./Bangladesh Bater, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Currently it is 10 in the morning and still the manpower in my office is very less. Because people come very late to my office. I am the first person to reach my office. Because I commute by staff bus. And the staff bus reaches the office by 9 o'clock most mornings. Anyway I concentrated on my work. To be honest, I'm getting pretty boring with the same routine everyday.

mitu2.jpg

I took the picture today while having lunch./Bangladesh Bater, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Anyway, today I have completed many tasks. With which there was a lot of work pressure this month. Then at noon I took a break and prepared for my lunch. Today my lunch consisted of rice, fried potatoes, fried eggs, and fried fish. After having lunch, I took a short rest. I thought I won't do much work today.

20231026_160821.jpg

At the end of the office, the employees left for their homes./Bangladesh Bater, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then after lunch why time seems to pass so quickly. At that time, talking with colleagues for a while, I saw that it was almost time for office holidays. So I said goodbye to my colleagues and got ready in my own room. Then I locked the door of my office room and came to the place of our staff bus. In the picture below you can see the office staff walking towards the office staff bus.

20231026_160926.jpg20231026_170537.jpg

My office has staff buses and traffic on the way./Bangladesh Bater, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then as usual at 4.15 pm our staff bus started the journey. There was a lot of traffic in the middle of the journey today. Where you can see our staff bus is standing in the middle of the road due to traffic. It is actually very sad that the traffic condition in our country is very bad. Due to which a lot of valuable time is lost from our life.

20231026_171708.jpgmitu3.jpg

I took the pictures while purchasing the vanilla cake for the family./Motijheel, Bangladesh

After the staff bus reaches my area, I purchase a cake for my home from the shop near my house. The price of which was 120 taka in Bangladeshi taka and according to steam price this cake is worth 5.45 steam. The cake is very much liked by my family. I also love these vanilla cakes.

20231026_174628.jpg

My purchased vanilla cake./Motijheel, Bangladesh

After coming home, freshened up and rested, I played some games with my sister's son. Then later in the evening I played with my family with tea and biscuits along with the vanilla cake I bought. The cake was very tasty indeed. After that, at 8 o'clock in the night, I came to know that the net of our house has been lost. And this kind of technical problem happened due to the fire in Dhaka's main data center. Anyway, like that night, I went to sleep after completing all the work of the night without Net.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

@shiftitamanna
আপনার দৈনিক কাজ দেখে ভাল লাগলো। কাজের ব্যস্ততার মাঝে থাকা সবার জন্য ভালো।

 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. Actually I feel very bad because of the traffic jam. I drive a private car for a company and sometimes go to Dhaka. But if I'm in a jam, I feel bad and cry.

 9 months ago 

I tried to comment a bit more again. Actually I don't go to Dhaka all the time, sometimes I go to Dhaka by driving the company car. So it feels very bad to get stuck. 😥😥

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা ডায়েরি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। লেখা গুলো পড়ে আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। সারাদিন অনেক কাজ করেছেন আপনি। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর ডায়েরি আমাদেরকে উপহার দিবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63