Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (22-11-2023) || My holiday activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

mitu.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am back to share with you one of my wonderful days. I spent the whole day at home today. I find the days when I am at home very enjoyable. So let's find out what I did all day today.

jpeg
My breakfast.

Since today I was at home, today's housework was my responsibility. such as cooking. So I woke up early this morning. Because my father likes to have his breakfast early. So I got up in the morning and made breakfast.


Then I started gathering everything to cook lunch. Because gas problem is happening in my house since few days. So I thought to start cooking already. Today I cooked chicken and fried fish.

jpegjpeg

my cooked food

Then we all have lunch together. My father said that the chicken turned out to be very tasty. I also sat with them to have food. I've also mentioned many times that chicken is one of my favorite foods.

jpeg

I am at lunch time.

Then my father bought a pair of window curtains for my room in the afternoon. I had already told him that the curtains in my room were very old. So my father bought this pair of curtains for my bedroom window and brought them this afternoon. Then I removed the old curtains and hung the new ones. Then the curtains match the color of the wall in my room a lot, don't you guys. I have liked a lot.

jpegjpeg

Today I changed the curtains in my room.

Then we went to the dining room and saw that my father had bought us a window curtain and brought us burgers. In fact, I later found out that there is a burger shop in the same place where the screen shop was. My younger sister said she would have a burger while my dad went to buy curtains. So my dad always brings us burgers as afternoon snack.

jpeg

Afternoon snack.

Burgers are a favorite snack of mine and my sister's. We often go out and have burgers. However, we always go to the place where my dad bought this burger. The ingredients inside it are quite delicious. Especially they mix some ingredients of a kind of sauce and mayonnaise and put a layer inside the burger. Which makes it all the more enticing.

jpeg

Time to have afternoon snack.

After finishing the afternoon snack I did some necessary work in the kitchen. Then I took down the paintings I had made from the wall. Because my paintings were not varnished after they were created. The job of the varnish is to give my paintings a glossy feel and help increase their durability.

jpeg

During varnishing of paintings.

Then I was pouring a few drops of varnish on some of my recent paintings one by one to create a cover over them. So that the colors stay good on my canvas for a long time. Varnish will prevent dirt and dust from accumulating on my paintings.

jpeg

After finishing the varnish.

I have always been making acrylic paintings. So I don't have any problem with varnishing. Because in case of acrylic painting I can use either liquid or spray. There is no problem with that.

In fact, you can say that painting is a kind of passion of mine. I decorate my house with my paintings. Even in the midst of busy schedule, whenever I have time, I go to my picture room and paint on my own. Yes I have created a corner in my house to present my passion on canvas. Where I can paint pictures.

jpeg

I paint in this place at home.

After varnishing all the paintings I prepared the dinner. Then I worked for a while on Steemit and prepared a post. Then I prepare my bed for sleeping. Then the next day I went to sleep expecting a beautiful morning.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary game. you are very hard-working And the canvases you draw are amazing. I love reading your posts. I wish you all the best

 8 months ago 

আপনি আপনার পোস্টে স্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার এবং অন্যান্য ক্রিয়াকলাপ গুলো খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। পোস্টটা শেয়ার করা আপনার আর্ট গুলো আমাকে মুগ্ধ করেছে। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Your day at home seems to be filled with a lovely blend of domestic responsibilities and personal hobbies. It's heartwarming to see how you took care of your family by preparing breakfast and lunch, and your father's appreciation for your cooking must have been rewarding.
The curtains you changed in your room must have given it a fresh and vibrant look, matching the color of your walls. And the afternoon burger snack is a delightful treat, especially when shared with family.
Varnishing your paintings to protect them shows your dedication to preserving your artwork for the long term.
Overall, your day reflects a balance of home, family, and personal pursuits, making it a day well-spent and truly enjoyable.

 8 months ago 

I really enjoyed your post. And your drawing is very beautiful. It seems like a real car scene. Thank you very much for sharing with us. Good luck to you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50