Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (20-11-2023) || Today I Purchased a New Wi-Fi Router.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I hope you are all well. Today I am back again with another day of my interesting blog. Today I went shopping to buy something I needed. I hope you will enjoy my blog today.

I woke up this morning and cleaned my house. Then after breakfast I did my work online for some time. After I had some chat with my client he was explaining to me about the picture he ordered. But for some time I was having many problems in my net line. After I called the customer service many times they told me that there is a problem with my router. So I need to purchase a new router again.

jpeg

I took a picture while in the showroom to purchase the router.

So after lunch I went to the market. I also take my sister's husband with me because he understands well. Also, I have a lot of problems working on the Internet until I purchase a router. So I am in the top floor of my nearest shopping mall which is full of electronics stores. Where you can find all kinds of electronic items such as mobiles, TVs, computers, laptops etc. and all accessories.

jpeg

Time to check and select a router.

Ryan's is one of the best computer stores in Bangladesh. I moved to the fourth floor of the market. Where Ryan's shop is located. They sell products in a very sophisticated range. As soon as I got there they showed me a picture of several routers on their computer screens. And besides that there is a detailed description of the product. How a router works and which is the best one to buy.

jpeg

Chose TP-Link's router to purchase.

So after checking a lot of routers I'm undecided. I purchased a router from TP-Link. I have presented the detailed information of the Wi-Fi router below:

DescriptonBTD PriceSteem PriceSBD
• Band : TP-Link
• Model : Archer C54 AC1200 Dual
• Antenna : 4× Fixed
• Frequency : 5 GHz: 867 Mbps
• Multi-Mode 3-in-1 : supports Router, Access Point, and Range Extender.
2,690/- TK
107.60 Steem
5.67 SBD

jpeg

I took the picture while paying the bill.

Then I left the router to the salesman to pack it and I walked to the cash counter. I came there and paid the money. After that he showed me the voucher of my purchased product. And gave me a water pot along with the router. Which you can see in the below picture.

jpeg

Cash memos and a free water bottle with it.

I then accepted my purchase and left the shop with the router I purchased. Then on the way, I entered the Samsung show room.

jpeg

During Samsung Show Room Visit.

I am planning to purchase a mobile phone in the future. So let's go to Samsung showroom to get some idea about the latest phones and its features.

Then I come home and set up the router with my home internet line after arriving. Alhamdulillah no more problems now. This was my review of the router I purchased today. I am very happy to have purchased it. So far today, I hope to appear in front of you again with a description of another day.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 

Amiga, el precio del router es 50% menos de lo que cuesta en mi país, WOW!! Qué económico.

Ahora tendrá un internet fluido para seguir generando contenido y disfrutar del entretenimiento ofrecido por el internet.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi, @shiftitamanna,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much Dear, for sharing your post with us. I can't think My day without WiFi bt my router is not working properly so I'm thinking to change it. Your post is very detailed and it helps to to buy a new router. Well wishes for you.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2023-11-25
Result Club100

Assalamu alaikum apu, very nice to see your post you have shown many of your activities very nicely through your post your home router was disturbing for a long time so today you went to the market with your sister in law to buy a new router and after seeing a good one bought a router. Then you went to a mobile shop liked to see a mobile was planning to buy your mobile but today didn't buy it again saw the mobile from the mobile showroom came home and your router didn't give any problem after installing the new router you were getting good internet connection nice to know about your moments Wish you all the best and stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68