Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (15-11-2023) || My first day at office after the holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaykum. Hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I will share this beautiful day with you. Those who read my blog regularly may have already known that I returned to Dhaka yesterday after spending a long holiday in my home district. Today I will join my first office after a long time. So today I had to wake up early in the morning.

I woke up in the morning and got ready. Today, since my mother is not at home, I have to do all the work in the morning. I also serve breakfast to my father. Then I had breakfast by myself. Then I packed the office lunch and put it in the bag. In the meantime, I will call my office colleague and tell him that the office bus has arrived. So I left for the office without delay.

jpeg

After reaching the office I interact with all the colleagues. They wanted to know about me. How did I spend my time in the village? Then I served the famous sweet Chamcham of my home district of Tangail to all my colleagues including my office authorities. They enjoyed it a lot. Here I heard that one of my colleagues had a son. So today he will distribute sweets to everyone in the office. He fed us a piece of cake and two types of sweets.

jpeg

Then after finishing the dessert I fixed some updates of my work. And I listed the works that are pending for the past few days.

jpeg

Today is the first time I joined after office holiday, so I didn't do much work. Then I had lunch. Today food was served from my house with vegetables and chicken meat and rice. You must all know that I love chicken.


I spent my first day in the office chatting with everyone like this. And I had already listed what to do from the next day and left it on my desk. So that the next day comes, I can get it in my hand. Then my office hours are over. I leave my office for home in my staff bus.

jpeg2023-11-15 at jpeg

jpeg

Then I come home and find that my dad has brought me a snack of my favorite tasty treat. Along with the sweets from Tangail. Then I freshened up and had a snack. Although I did not eat sweets. Then I made my favorite coffee. While drinking it, I was preparing to cook for the night. I have cooked rice and curries for dinner at night.

jpeg

At that moment the door bell rang. I opened the door and saw that the product I had ordered online had arrived. I have already paid my product payment online. So I received only the products. Lately I have purchased several materials for my painting. Today I purchased 3 canvases of 6 inches and a 126ml of varnish. Which I will use in my painting.

jpeg

I then served dinner. We all finished the dinner. Then I finished some work in the kitchen. After work, I cleaned the kitchen completely. After that I came to my room and prepared my bed and prepared to sleep for the night.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 8 months ago 

Hope your holidays were perfect and you are very well now after your holiday joined the office today after a long time as your mother is not at home and completed all the housework very nicely went to the office and served everyone famous tangail chamcham of your village. Tangail Chamchamta is actually a delicious dessert that everyone likes very much. You came home and informed your father, you also played, you ordered a product from Daraz online for decorating, and it arrived, and at home, you did all your household work, you completed all your kitchen work and prepared for sleeping at night. It felt good. Your whole day's activities have been very beautifully presented through the post.
Best wishes and prayers for you to stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44