Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (14-11-2023) || After the Holiday, Journey to Dhaka City.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to share with you the farewell day of my home district. Spent a long vacation after a long time. Spent a good time with family and village relatives. A long vacation is coming to an end today. Today I am leaving for Dhaka.

jpeg

Time to leave for Dhaka City.Tangail, Bangladesh

After waking up in the morning, I ate breakfast fresh. Then I packed all my clothes and put them in the bag. And then the most important thing is my laptop. I also filled the bag. Today only me, my younger sister and my father will go to Dhaka. My mother will stay in the village house for some more time.

jpeg

Me and my younger sister.Tangail, Bangladesh

Then as usual the car came to pick us up for our Dhaka trip. I bid farewell to all my relatives and friends from my village home. I left for the car, promising them that I would come back again. Our car was parked on the main road a little way from our house.

jpeg

Our car on the road without traffic.Tangail, Bangladesh

Then my two cousin brothers gave us our luggage in the car. Then we left for Dhaka after saying goodbye. I have to join my office from tomorrow. And my father's income tax documents have to be submitted. So we should go to Dhaka. Otherwise, I would like to stay at the village house this week.

jpegjpeg

I have come to buy sweets.Tangail, Bangladesh

On the way, I had planned to buy Tangail's famous sweet Chamcham. So I ask the driver to stop the car at Elenga Upazila. There is a sweets shop known to my father. After stopping the car, I and my father went to the sweet shop. There were different kinds of sweets. But I only bought Tangail's chamcham.

jpeg

The shopkeeper has delivered the sweets in the box.Tangail, Bangladesh

I asked the seller to give me 4 kg of sweets. 3 kg for my office colleagues and remaining 1 kg for my home. Chamcham sweet was 250/- Bangladesh taka per kilogram. Whose Steam Prize was 10 Steam. The sweets are original from where they are made. Just brought it from there. I have eaten one there. I like the test very well.

jpegjpeg

The sweets are weighed in kilograms and then packed.Tangail, Bangladesh

After buying the sweets, I and my father got back into the car. Then we started our journey to Dhaka. The sky was very beautiful. You can see the new roads flowing under the blue sky are very beautiful. I spent almost a long time looking at the rural scenery outside.

jpegjpeg

I am enjoying the beautiful weather.Tangail, Bangladesh

Then we almost moved to the city of Dhaka. I fell victim to the traditional traffic jam of the city since long ago. Here we spend almost too much time. You can see we are sitting in the traffic of Dhaka city. If it wasn't for this traffic, we would have reached home by now.

jpeg

We are in the traffic jam of Dhaka city.Dhaka City, Bangladesh

Due to the traffic we reached home after about 1 hour. After reaching home, I got a relief. But I felt like I was missing the uncongested streets of the village. Anyway, after coming home, I changed my clothes and freshened up. After that I have dinner. I had my father's sister at home and she used to cook for us.

jpeg

Then I took the picture when I got home.Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Finally got my outfit ready for office tomorrow. Then I took my necessary things in my office bag. And I packed the sweets that I had bought for the office. Then I prepared for sleep. This was my journey today. Hope you like it.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @chant
 6 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনার ডাইরি পোস্ট উপোস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 78, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51