Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (03-11-2023) || Travel from Dhaka to Tangail.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am here with a travel blog after a long time. I have been staying outside my city for several days. Today I am going to the village house for a few days. My village house is located in Tangail District. So today I will share with you the journey of how I reached my village home in Tangail. So to know stay with me.

Healthy Steem (4).png

I have taken about 1 week off from office to go to my village home. I and all my family will leave today for my village home. Since the blockade in Dhaka had recently ended, we decided that we would leave early in the morning. So our hired car was told to come at 5am. The driver came right on time to pick us up. Then we left for Tangail at 5.30 in the morning.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.23 PM.jpeg

I took the picture while leaving home for Tangail.Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then I saw that there was still no morning light in the sky. It's still quite dark. There was a bit of fear in the deserted streets. Then as the car was moving, I saw the light of the morning slowly coming. You can see the difference if you look at the two pictures below. Then just like this we came far away from Dhaka City.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.24 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.24 PM (1).jpeg

It is slowly becoming morning from dawn.Dhaka, Bangladesh

Almost all of us get hungry after driving for a long time. So my father will tell us to stop the car at a good restaurant so that we can all have breakfast. Then we found a restaurant called Shuktara on the Dhaka-Tangail highway. There we stopped our car. Then me and my family went inside the restaurant to have breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.24 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.26 PM.jpeg

I took a break to have breakfast on the Dhaka-Tangail highway.Dhaka-Tangail highway, Bangladesh

Then we all freshened up a little bit first. I'm not cool with everyone either. Because I woke up at 4 in the morning. It is almost 9.00 am here. Still I was getting a lot of sleep. So with water on the face, so that the sleep is gone. Then I ordered paratha without oil for everyone, fried egg and boot dal.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.26 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.26 PM (2).jpeg

Our breakfast.Dhaka-Tangail highway, Bangladesh

Then we all had breakfast together. Then after having breakfast I ordered a cup of coffee. I didn't like the coffee very much. However, the food in this restaurant was average.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.27 PM.jpeg

I took the picture while sitting and having breakfast with everyone.Dhaka-Tangail highway, Bangladesh

Anyway, after everyone finished eating and drinking, we came out of the restaurant and came to the car. Then my younger sister asked everyone to take a group selfie. So I take a selfie with my family.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.12.04 PM (1).jpeg

All my family and I took a selfie after having breakfast.Dhaka-Tangail highway, Bangladesh

Then we got in the car again. The car was running very fast. By looking at the surrounding environment, you can understand that we have entered our village. That means we will reach my village home very soon. I like the rural environment very much. Actually, I was looking for a break from office work for a long time. So that I can find myself in another beautiful and pleasant environment.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.10.28 PM.jpeg

While going to the village house, I was watching the scenery through the car window.Dhaka-Tangail highway, Bangladesh

Then at last we reached the village house to see the scenery during the car. After reaching, my cousins came and arranged to take our stuff from the car to our house. Then I entered the house of my village. You really get a chance to come only once a year. Not being able to make time between so many arrangements, I came today with about 1 week off.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-06 at 4.12.04 PM.jpeg

I took a selfie after reaching home in my village.Bhuapur Upazila. Tangail, Bangladesh

Then I freshened up and went out to see the outside courtyard of my house and the surrounding environment. It feels so good. Fresh air is blowing which makes my mind more alive. In fact, coming out of the brick-and-mortar area of the city, I find this rural environment very attractive. Anyway this was my travel from Dhaka to Tangail which I have shared with you all. I hope you will like it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@shiftitamanna
Your journey was good. I also live in Tangail. Your breakfast items were good. Let's hope you spend your time well

 7 months ago 

Your travel blog beautifully portrays the journey from Dhaka to Tangail, capturing the transition from cityscape to the tranquil countryside. The images and descriptions vividly depict family togetherness and the refreshing escape from urban life. It is a delightful portrayal of serenity and reconnection.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Actually i like this journey. When we come back our hometown we feel very happy. So that, the journey must be comfort. Thanks for sharing your journey.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100
 7 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54