Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (02-12-2023) || Purchased the Essentials today along with Product Reviews.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemit  (17).png

Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (02-12-2023) ||Purchased the Essentials today along with Product Reviews.



Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I present you with a diary game about my shopping. Today I went to buy some things that I need. So what I purchased from there and my opinion about the product I will present to you in this diary blog.

Since it is the beginning of December, I decided to purchase some items for my use today. For example, my soap and face wash are over. These are the two things I need to say every day. So I finished all my day's work and got ready to go to the market.

peg.jpeg

Then I took my sister with me. In a shopping mall near us. From where I always buy my necessary things. Then after reaching the shopping mall there is a cosmetic shop that I know. From whom I have been purchasing cosmetics for almost 6 years. All original products are always available in this shop. Like where I'm standing is inside a cosmetic store. All types of domestic and foreign products are available here.

jpeg

I purchased four items for myself. Which are my daily needs. I purchased Himalaya shampoo, YC Lemon Face Wash, YC Whitening Face Wash and St. Ives Gentle Smoothing Oatmeal Scrub & Mask today. Out of these four things I used to use before. But the St. Ives Gentle Smoothing Oatmeal Scrub & Mask was my first purchase. It was suggested to me by the shopkeeper's brother. Said to smooth out the texture of dry screens upon use.

jpeg.jpeg

Anyway, I've listed the price of each product I purchased below with the Steem price:

PurchasedBTD PriceSteem Price
Himalaya shampoo
650 TK
23.21 Steem
YC Lemon Face Wash
350 TK
12.50 Steem
YC Whitening Face Wash
350 TK
12.50 Steem
St. Ives Gentle Smoothing Oatmeal Scrub & Mask
550 TK
35 Steem

jpeg

Then after leaving the shopping mall my sister said that she has to buy chocolates. So there was a big super shop next to it and I went there. Since the younger sister has asked for it, she must comply with her request. The first thing you see when you enter is the vegetable counter and the cash counter. We dropped our extra bags at the reception and went inside.

jpeg.jpeg

jpeg

I came inside and saw all kinds of products. But I wondered if there was anything I could take home. I saw offers on the occasion of winter with various products. And there's a buy one get one free. I love to cook and eat frozen items. I got the frozen chicken balls of 2 kg. But the amount is too much for me. So I didn't buy anymore.

jpeg

Then I moved on to the chocolate section. From there my sister bought her favorite chocolates. Then I took a goodnight active. Because currently the incidence of dengue mosquito has increased in Bangladesh. So we need to always be aware to protect ourselves from dengue mosquitoes. I then bought a napkin and a toothbrush.

Then I paid the bill and went home. I think I got the idea through today's product purchase. I am very excited to use the product (St. Ives Gentle Smoothing Oatmeal Scrub & Mask) that I purchased. And after using it after coming home, my screech was really looking a lot better. Anyway my shopping for today went very well. Hope you like it too.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.5
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Assalamu Walaikum Apu, I hope you are well. It was very nice to see your post. Through your poster, you have shown your daily activities very nicely, today you went to a super shop to buy some things for yourself, today you bought many things you need, shampoo for yourself, Face wash and bought a lot of things, you mentioned all the items with prices which was really nice, you took your little sister, bought some chocolates for your sister and herself, Ro bought some things, Ani bought some frozen things. Buying something frozen can be useful for many things later. It was really nice to see your daily shopping all day long. Best wishes and prayers for you to stay well.

 6 months ago 

It sounds like you had a productive and enjoyable shopping experience! It's great that you're taking precautions against the increased incidence of dengue mosquitoes in our country Bangladesh. You choose the goodnight active product and i also purchased the same product last friday for my home. It's also wonderful that you taking care of your skin which is really important for all of us. By this it can be understood you not only think about yourself but also take care of your younger sister.

 6 months ago 

It was great to see your shopping description and this way I also like to do my own monthly cosmetics shopping because I know what I use so I like to buy what I need.

 6 months ago 

Thank you @shiftitamanna apu for your reviewing post through which you saw what you bought that are needed you.Actually your product review system is so good.. I Hpoe you will reach your goal and pray for all steemiam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36